Неплохо 6,1
Оценка по 62 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 62 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 5,4
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 6,7
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

Peter — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бунгало
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Cheapest place on the island
price and staff
very difficult to find, but the resort was very cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

DAVE — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Бунгало
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Good value for money
Friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

BYEONG — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бунгало
Одна ночь в Май 2013
really good swimming pool and cute dog and cat.
silence and swimming pool, kind
that's a little bit hard to go. but really silence and cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jenniffer — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Бунгало
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
nice stay
friendly staff, fast check in & check out, nice pool
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mark — Великобритания
Пара
Бунгало
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
quiet place
relaxing place to chil out
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ROBERT — Россия
Группа
Семейный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Nice stay for a family
nice staff, small garden and swimming pool
It was a great stay at Mabuhay Breeze Resort.Comfortable clean rooms, swimming pool and creative nice staff was there. We will come again next year. It is little bit far from the beach and big cafe!!!
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Katri — Финляндия
Пара
Бунгало
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Backpackers' basic bungalows
Possibility to prepare your own food in the reception, motorbike rental, big beds
We stayed here for two nights with my friend. It was raining (heavily) the afternoon on the first day and the water came through the ceiling onto the floor. Luckily it didn't come to our beds. There is a fan in the room. The bathroom is poor and there is no hot water. If you want to go to the beach you have to rent a motorcycle or lift a ride from the locals. The room rates are so low that you can't actually expect any better quality than this.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ROBERT — Россия
Группа
Семейный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Small basic frienly resort
Cheap, friendly and international guests
I feel like stay at home. Possible to use kitchen, boiling water, big rest area, swimming pool - so, very comfortable feeling. It is little far from the beach and expensive restaurants (Alona beach area) but it is cheap place so you can use motorbike taxi or rent a scooter.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

kristina — Филиппины
Группа
Семейный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Price really cheap dont expect too much from it.
Accessible to public transportation
If you will be out most of the time and just need a place to stay at night this hotel is okay for you. Dont expect too much from it.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

aicythel — Филиппины
Пара
Бунгало
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Good hotel but poor location
cheap rates, accomodating staff
the rooms are fine, native kubo type. the bed is good enough for 2, but the shower room is too small. it also had a swimming pool where you can plunge anytime. they don't have restaurant, but you can bring your own or ask for delivery. you may use the kitchen if you want. everything about the rooms are good enough for the very cheap rate. the bad thing is the location. the resort is 1.5km from the beach. walking is not a good option, it is really far. we have to rent a motorbike or tricycle inable us to enjoy the beach or eat our dinner. on our 3rd night. we book at the beach front rooms, with a little bit more expensive, but much worth it. overall, we enjoy our stay in Bohol. the whole part of it.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: