Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 39 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Konstantin — Германия
Группы
Backpacker, двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, с общими удобствами
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Natura Vista natural hideaway, made with love
The room, the employees, the tree house
Guys just go there. The building is so unique, I could stay there for weeks or years. It's made with love and the sustainable attitude they are trying to implement in there hospitality is really great. The set up of all this must have taken years as it is so much in love into detail. It is quiet, don't expect party folks like in alona beach, but this is great for me. Tagalong city center is only 25 mins by tricycle, faster with own scooter. We used natura Vista as our basement for daytrips all over bohol with the scooter. Also I learned a lot about the plants they are growing. Food is okay price, but for me it was totally worth it as it was very healthy and made with fresh ingredients. Facilities are maintenanced well and there's a security guard. The only thing I was a little bit unhappy was the poor Internet connection. Only worked partly in the morning, mostly there was no connection at all. As a traveller from time to time one has to be online, though I understand that this may be considered as interruption into this quite and peaceful place for some guests. Hope to come back again. Go there, you won't regret it.
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015

Brian — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Коттедж с кондиционером
9 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
We enjoyed our stay
Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2015

Liz — Филиппины
Группы
Четырехместный номер - идеальное размещение на 4 человека
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation
very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2015

VINCENT — Франция
Пары
Коттедж с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Nice place
location, nice decoration, friendly staff
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2015

Rachel — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Коттедж с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city
nice staff, rooms and facilities
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2015

Yvonne — Канада
Пары
Коттедж с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Natural Vista
Staff, ambience, price
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2015

Shelley — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Коттедж с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Great place to stay
Food, Service, Tranquility
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2014

Anthony — Швейцария
Семьи + подростки
Backpacker, двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, с общими удобствами
11 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Can't get better!
Staff, Location and a personal Experience
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2014

Ariana — Швейцария
Семьи + подростки
Backpacker, двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, с общими удобствами
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people
the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2014

Christina — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Коттедж с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff
Staff, Location, Charm
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: