Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 215 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 215 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Marc — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great place to stay
.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2016

Marie — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly staff
The resort is very clean including bathrooms! It's nice and quiet if you wish to relax and a 5 minute walk to Alona beach for night life/food. The staff were friendly and cleaned our rooms everyday :)
Overall I would recommend this resort. Although it's a very small resort (only 8 rooms) they have plenty of staff. Service was great. There was a double booking when we first checked in but they fixed the problem (although took a bit of time). Everything else was smooth thereafter. Pros: - clean, very nice staff, nice pool, fridge, quiet, new towels everyday, great service, the shower is not salt water :), new furniture, romantic, lots of shade, has a restaurant Cons: - not beachfront (but only 5 min walk through Tierra azul resort or you can take the free tricycle service drop off), only 8 rooms entire resort, not good for big groups or elderly because of rocky pathway to beach especially at night
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2016

yunha — Южная Корея
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Relaxing
Crews were super kind and the place itself was really peaceful
True relaxing place! Location is little tricky however i had a great time there!
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

Knut — Норвегия
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good place for holiday
Silent Clean Close to Alona beach
The stay was very nice, not far from Alona beach, but very silent, clean and nice.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2015

Zhi — Китай
Пары
Номер Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Perfect
Environment, modern room, great staff
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

Sergio — Испания
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Good hotel
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

Barry — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Номер Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great place to stay
Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2015

laszlo — Канада
Пары
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Very good
Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
Enjoyable
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2015

Lindsay — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Couples Winter Vacation
Staff, Amenities, Location
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2015

Philip — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Good hotel, poor location
Staff, pool
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: