вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 77 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 77 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Daishi S.
Япония
12 февраля 2016
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.

Larry S.
Филиппины
09 февраля 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.

William K.
Франция
03 февраля 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food

Christine T.
Филиппины
05 января 2016
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...

STEVE D.
Великобритания
22 декабря 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.

Jie R.
Китай
01 декабря 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.

Camille F.
Филиппины
21 октября 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable

Marcel K.
Чехия
20 октября 2015
Great hotel near airport
Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room

Philip G.
Филиппины
22 мая 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees
The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.

Peter C.
Соединенные Штаты
01 апреля 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran
The staff were friendly and helpful
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night