Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 82 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 82 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

max — Швеция
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good location
Good Place for stay if you like tour around with motocycle, nice roads! Friendly stuff and owner too, we had fun time there, we will back for sure!
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

hussein — Индия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good and comfortable stay... V good location
Good location..good rooms..v good staff
It was enjoyable.. Will recommend to others n will stay there if I go to Bohol again.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rebecca — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alden — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Daishi — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Larry — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

William — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christine — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

STEVE — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jie — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: