Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 296 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 296 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 6,8
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

Ulrik — Дания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Премьер делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Worth the money
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bluewater the rooms were very nice and the pools are amazing. I only had a few issues which I think could be improved. The beach is small and not nice at all, but for the kids it was ok. The restaurant and bar closes far too early. The food is good but again someone should tell them not to serve appetisers with the main course. It made us feel that we had to eat quick. Overall the place is amazing, just needs a few improvements
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016

seunghyeop — Южная Корея
Группы
Семейный лофт
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
good
very good
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016

Anders — Швеция
Пары
Премьер делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Really nice rooms, great swimming pools, bad "beach"
-
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2016

Ka — Гонконг
Пары
Премьер делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Okay
Staffs are all good and helpful. Resort facilities are nice as well. However, I found the room wasn't clear enough. Floor is a bit dirty and towels are not that clean . Nice pools and wifi.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016

MA — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Премьер делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice place but a bit expensive
Nice place nice view. The food is great but quite expensive
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016

Gerard — Филиппины
Группы
Семейный лофт
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Great but.....
If you want to have a privacy in bohol. This is recomended. The staff is amazing. Beach is not that good because its a marine sanctuary but you can swim in the pool instead. Kinda far from alona beach.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2016

Julienne — Филиппины
Пары
Премьер делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Manage Expectations: Beach front is relative
There is a beach but it is not for leisurely swimming as it is part of a marine sanctuary. This is more for snorkeling and diving. With this in mind, Bluewater is more on the quiet side and a bit away from the action on Alona Beach. This is a good thing as it is nice to come home to a quiet retreat after the busy-ness on Alona and its restaurant/bar scene. The pool is nice and sunbathed. The rooms are clean and well-appointed. The staff could use a bit more attention to detail but generally our interactions with them were very pleasant. It was a nice vacation.
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2016

ALLISON — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Семейный лофт
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Clean, comforting and welcoming
Clean, beautiful pool, friendly and helpful staff
The rooms and facilities are very nice. The food is pretty bland and over priced, best to venture into Alona beach for good dining and drinks. Slightly further away from Alona beach then Expected, about a 20 min walk. The resort does have a beach/cliff access point to the water though. Overall nice stay.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2016

su — Тайвань
Пары
Вилла для новобрачных с бассейном
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Great stuff
We stay just one night with villa type, there are total 4 villas in bluewater resort, very quiet and away from crowded people here. Profession and nice stuffs, an accident happens during our stay. Injure by the
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2016

Phil — Филиппины
Пары
Премьер делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great place to stay!
room service location
excellent!
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: