вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 2017 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2017 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,2

Evangeline E. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Fun and relaxing
Near the beach, quiet, clean
Near the beach and local restaurants. Allows you to enjoy most of what Bohol can offer. We asked to be upgraded to the main hotel near the pool area. We paid extra, but it was worth it. The staff are very attentive and the place is very clean. Good for families with young children because the kids can enjoy the pool.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2014

Rhodora V. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Comfortable & quiet
Friendly Staff, Quiet Atmosphere and cheap rooms
Overall it was okey and we slept well we had lots of outdoor activities so we didn't get to stay long at the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2014

Haris J. — Южная Корея
Группы
Одна ночь в Март 2014
It was nice trip due to this hotel
Location, Very nice pool, benevolent people
I think this hotel is one of nice hotels in Bohol. There has a nice pool,,, and great restaurant. I was satisfied with these things.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2014

ALAN K. — Словения
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
nice hotel and resort close to the beach
price , pool , close to beach area
The hotel is not bad and its nice resort . rooms are simpy decorated with very loud AC . the big plus is nice pool and pool area . bad wi-fi - iside rooms almost ZERO signal . Nice staff .
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2014

Magtangol H. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Comments, the first draw to the hotel, inaccurate
close to nature, that insects and grasshoppers slip in rooms; so near yet so far; beach action so far away; strange welcome courtesy of threatening messages about lost key or stained towels
If we only knew many comments were not honest and accurate, especially about the hotel's location, we would not have booked this. It is so far from the beach and everything else that, factoring the heat and dust, one would prefer to linger in one's room and forget the marine paradise a mile away. The toilet was a sauna because the only window was boarded up to keep the noise and turmoil of the next door construction from view. Insects crawled or flew inside the room and the towels, overly protected by management, had seen better days because they were not only badly discolored; they actually had stains. For the price paid, there were dozens of better beachfront possibilities.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2014

Chelsey W. — Канада
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Beautiful location with a lovely swimming pool
Beautiful pool with sun chairs, nice gazebo area with shade and good food at the restaurant.
Our stay at regents was lovely. We truly enjoyed the beautiful scenery and relaxing atmosphere. The resort was small enough that the pool was generally quiet with just a couple other couples or families around. The staff were friendly and the restaurant served a good selection of food. It was a nice 10 minute walk down to the beach. The rooms were large and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2014

JOEL D. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Enjoyable stay at an affordable price
Big room, good breakface and near the beach
Regent Park hotel gives a spacious room, with all the minor necessities such as complimentary water, soap & shampoo which are replenish daily. Cable TV is available with all the channels you need and there is a refrigerator which you can keep your beer inside . There is nice small swimming pool for kids to play but be WARNED there is danger for your kids as there deep portions up to 9FT. Stay at the Main building near swimming pool not on the annex bldg.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2014

JOEL D. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Enjoyable stay at an affordable cost.
Spacious room, waking distance to the beach and good food
Regent Park hotel gives a spacious room, with all the minor necessities such as complimentary water, soap & shampoo which are replenish daily. Cable TV is available with all the channels you need and there is a refrigerator which you can keep your beer inside . There is nice small swimming pool for kids to play but be WARNED there is danger for your kids as there deep portions up to 9FT. Stay at the Main building near swimming pool not on the annex bldg.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2014

Amalia A. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Amazing stay
close to the beach and good cheap restaurant
Would definitely come back here again. Good for budget travellers, room was convenient, has enough space. Clean and safe.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2014

Glenda M. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
nice swimming pool area, friendly staff
swimming pool area, staff, location
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2014