arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 1995 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1995 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,2

Chelsey W.
Канада
05 апреля 2014
Beautiful location with a lovely swimming pool
Beautiful pool with sun chairs, nice gazebo area with shade and good food at the restaurant.
Our stay at regents was lovely. We truly enjoyed the beautiful scenery and relaxing atmosphere. The resort was small enough that the pool was generally quiet with just a couple other couples or families around. The staff were friendly and the restaurant served a good selection of food. It was a nice 10 minute walk down to the beach. The rooms were large and clean.

JOEL D.
Филиппины
04 апреля 2014
Enjoyable stay at an affordable price
Big room, good breakface and near the beach
Regent Park hotel gives a spacious room, with all the minor necessities such as complimentary water, soap & shampoo which are replenish daily. Cable TV is available with all the channels you need and there is a refrigerator which you can keep your beer inside . There is nice small swimming pool for kids to play but be WARNED there is danger for your kids as there deep portions up to 9FT. Stay at the Main building near swimming pool not on the annex bldg.

JOEL D.
Филиппины
04 апреля 2014
Enjoyable stay at an affordable cost.
Spacious room, waking distance to the beach and good food
Regent Park hotel gives a spacious room, with all the minor necessities such as complimentary water, soap & shampoo which are replenish daily. Cable TV is available with all the channels you need and there is a refrigerator which you can keep your beer inside . There is nice small swimming pool for kids to play but be WARNED there is danger for your kids as there deep portions up to 9FT. Stay at the Main building near swimming pool not on the annex bldg.

Amalia A.
Филиппины
30 марта 2014
Amazing stay
close to the beach and good cheap restaurant
Would definitely come back here again. Good for budget travellers, room was convenient, has enough space. Clean and safe.

Glenda M.
Филиппины
30 марта 2014
nice swimming pool area, friendly staff
swimming pool area, staff, location

ARNULFO M.
Филиппины
28 марта 2014
Relaxing. Comfortable.
Pool. Food.
My family's stay at this resort/hotel is comfortable.

ARNULFO M.
Филиппины
28 марта 2014
Relaxing. Comfortable.
Pool. Food.
My family's stay at this resort/hotel is comfortable.

ARNULFO M.
Филиппины
28 марта 2014
Relaxing. Comfortable.
Pool. Food.
My family's stay at this resort/hotel is good. Comfortable rooms. Clean swimming pool. Quiet.

Dennis B.
Филиппины
27 марта 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable
clean, reasonable price and location
We enjoyed our stay. It is not Beach front but the walk to the beach is not to bad. I works definitely stay here again when I come back to Panglao.

Christoph P.
Германия
26 марта 2014
very nice and relaxing staz
nice staff, nice swimming pool, nice gym
The stay was very nice and we enjoyed it especially the nice swimming pool. The beach is just a 5-7minutes walk away.