Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 2053 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Ma — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями (главный корпус)
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Beach, sand, culture and Nature
Pros: 1. Nice swimming pool 2. Quiet surroundings 3. Near the main road
Ok for a few days, room is so so. A bit old and run down. A bit of a walk going to the main beach. Shortcut pathway is crossing to another resort. A bit scary in the night since the street is not well lit, not recommended for solo female traveller. Restaurants are a few. Quiet place to stay if you dont want beach night life.
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2014

Uyen — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Good enough stay
Staff was superb!! Close to the beach. Clean.
Customer service here was top-notched! They allowed me to check in early and immediately solved any room issues. Restaraunt food was okay. Pool was beautiful. There are 2 ways to walk to the beach: 1) the main street raggedy road 2) the quiet neighborhood street (which I recommend, faster and more peaceful). Don't sign up for zumba class at the hotel on Weds. Event was supposed to start at 6:30. I arrived at 6:30 and waited till 7. No instructor. I told the receptionist to refund my money even though she was saying the instructor was coming. Receptionist refunded my money and all is well! Overall, room was okay.. but it's a comfortable enough stay. Don't expect fireworks.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014

therese — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
great!
clean, affordable, comfort
me and my family will definitely be going back to stay there
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2014

Lauren — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
nice stay
clean friendly close to the beach
nice stay. hotel staff helpful and welcoming.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2014

Oksana — Латвия
Группа
Стандартный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями (главный корпус)
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Had a great time here.
Staff. Pool. Atmosphere were the best things about this hotel
We were lovely time here last week. Hotel is clean, staff is professional. Beach is not far. Pool area is not overcrauded.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2014

Maria — Филиппины
Группа
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Awesome stay with clean rooms and friendly staff.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
My friend and I had a great time staying at the hotel. It's just a 7-minute walk from the beach and they have a nice swimming pool if you don't want the hassle of walking or going to the beach. The room we stayed is clean and the food is great as well. The staff are attentive and friendly. I'd definitely go back and book this hotel when I plan on going on my next trip in Panglao.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2014

SURENDRA — Индия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный семейный номер, главный корпус
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
SO SO
ONLY THE POOL
NOTHING GREAT, AS ROADS WERE UNDER CONSTRUCTION AND AGODA SHOULD HAVE SUGGESTED TO TAKE HOTEL TRANSPORT INSTEAD OF HAGGLING AT AIRPORT UNDER THE 37 DEGREE HEAT.AND BREAKFAST TO BE INCLIDED IN THE PRICE LITTLE HIGHER
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2014

Philip — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный семейный номер, главный корпус
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Okay, not amazing
Cost and staff
The hotel was okay, the staff were friendly enough, im not too keen on their shower though, the water was really salty, the rooms will need a bit of an upgrade, the location is okay, its 10 minutes away from the beach by walking. By budget hotel standards theyre okay.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2014

Steve — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс (главное здание)
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Nothing very good to say about this hotel
Clean pool area; terrible for heat (enclosed area) and burning of trash (smell) by locals around hotel
Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2014

Law — Малайзия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
pleasant stay
swimming pool, nice staff and environment
The hotel room is ok with basic necessities. This standard room is opposite of its main building. it would be quite troublesome if you want to go to its swimming pool as you need to cross the road to its main building before you can reach the pool. Also, you need to pay extra for changing a dirty towel, which i found it quite annoying. There is a construction work currently running at this annex building, you will find it irritating if you stay in hotel during day time. The hotel is around 15 minutes walk to the beach. and around 5-10 minutes walk to the nearby restaurant,i would love to recommend Alona Hidden Dream for dining, nice food with reasonable price.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: