Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 2056 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2056 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Steve — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс (главное здание)
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Nothing very good to say about this hotel
Clean pool area; terrible for heat (enclosed area) and burning of trash (smell) by locals around hotel
Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2014

Law — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
pleasant stay
swimming pool, nice staff and environment
The hotel room is ok with basic necessities. This standard room is opposite of its main building. it would be quite troublesome if you want to go to its swimming pool as you need to cross the road to its main building before you can reach the pool. Also, you need to pay extra for changing a dirty towel, which i found it quite annoying. There is a construction work currently running at this annex building, you will find it irritating if you stay in hotel during day time. The hotel is around 15 minutes walk to the beach. and around 5-10 minutes walk to the nearby restaurant,i would love to recommend Alona Hidden Dream for dining, nice food with reasonable price.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2014

Law — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Pleasant stay
nice room, friendly staff and swimming pool
The hotel room is ok with basic necessities. This twin room is near its swimming pool. However, the hotel is around 15 minutes walk to the beach. and around 5-10 minutes walk to the nearby restaurant,i would love to recommend Alona Hidden Dream for dining, nice food with reasonable price.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2014

Francois — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Nice pool
Beautiful ppol, clean room, good food
We stayed only one night because there was no more rooms. Do not stay in the annexe. very noisy street and the building is under construction. The AC was very noisy. The rooms are very basic but clean. Beautiful swimming pool. We had a good price with Agoda but the real price is way too expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2014

Raymund — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great! Accommodating Staffs, Nice Swimming Pool
Food, Swimming Pool, Staffs
Our Stay in Panglao Regents Park was tremendously great.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2014

Evangeline — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Fun and relaxing
Near the beach, quiet, clean
Near the beach and local restaurants. Allows you to enjoy most of what Bohol can offer. We asked to be upgraded to the main hotel near the pool area. We paid extra, but it was worth it. The staff are very attentive and the place is very clean. Good for families with young children because the kids can enjoy the pool.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2014

Rhodora — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Comfortable & quiet
Friendly Staff, Quiet Atmosphere and cheap rooms
Overall it was okey and we slept well we had lots of outdoor activities so we didn't get to stay long at the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2014

Haris — Южная Корея
Группы
Одна ночь в Март 2014
It was nice trip due to this hotel
Location, Very nice pool, benevolent people
I think this hotel is one of nice hotels in Bohol. There has a nice pool,,, and great restaurant. I was satisfied with these things.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2014

ALAN — Словения
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
nice hotel and resort close to the beach
price , pool , close to beach area
The hotel is not bad and its nice resort . rooms are simpy decorated with very loud AC . the big plus is nice pool and pool area . bad wi-fi - iside rooms almost ZERO signal . Nice staff .
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2014

Magtangol — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Comments, the first draw to the hotel, inaccurate
close to nature, that insects and grasshoppers slip in rooms; so near yet so far; beach action so far away; strange welcome courtesy of threatening messages about lost key or stained towels
If we only knew many comments were not honest and accurate, especially about the hotel's location, we would not have booked this. It is so far from the beach and everything else that, factoring the heat and dust, one would prefer to linger in one's room and forget the marine paradise a mile away. The toilet was a sauna because the only window was boarded up to keep the noise and turmoil of the next door construction from view. Insects crawled or flew inside the room and the towels, overly protected by management, had seen better days because they were not only badly discolored; they actually had stains. For the price paid, there were dozens of better beachfront possibilities.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: