вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 140 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 140 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,2

David A. — Канада
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good backpacking splurge
Business hotel type amenities. Good breakfast included. Close to shops. Available tours or car/driver hire. Pickup and drop off for ferry and airport. Big room. Hot shower. AC. Great lattes in cafe. Very accommodating staff (delivered breakfast to room when I was laid up) and late check out. The odd flying bug in room.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2016

Timothy G. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Comfortable, Clean Place
Great Coffee shop, good value, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean, good metro location, and the staff was very helpful and kind.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016

Divina A. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Overnight stay
Location, value for money, clean rooms
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2015

Laura M. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Feedback
Cleanliness, comfort, practical value
I will recommend this to my friend.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2015

Alvina E. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Nice stay at Soledad suites
Clean, with restaurant downstairs, friendly and accommodating staff
Very nice experience to share with loved ones
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2015

Charles L. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
good location, reasonable price, excellent staff
location, staff, food
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the seaport, and good restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Keep up the good work.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2015

Raphael E. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Soledad Review
Courteous staff, good location, clean facility overall
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2015

Novie B. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
value for money!
Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2015

John M. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area
No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
Overpriced for area, good staff
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2015

Margaret B. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Perfect when you are in the city of Tagbilaran
Cleanliness, location and staff
Great staff and close to the airport, especially that we were the ones stranded. It only took 10 minutes to get there.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2015