arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 138 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 138 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,2

7,3 Timothy G.
Соединенные Штаты
05 января 2016
Comfortable, Clean Place
Great Coffee shop, good value, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean, good metro location, and the staff was very helpful and kind.

9,3 Divina A.
Филиппины
31 декабря 2015
Overnight stay
Location, value for money, clean rooms

10 Laura M.
Филиппины
23 июня 2015
Feedback
Cleanliness, comfort, practical value
I will recommend this to my friend.

10 Alvina E.
Филиппины
20 июня 2015
Nice stay at Soledad suites
Clean, with restaurant downstairs, friendly and accommodating staff
Very nice experience to share with loved ones

8,3 Charles L.
Филиппины
14 июня 2015
good location, reasonable price, excellent staff
location, staff, food
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the seaport, and good restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Keep up the good work.

8,3 Raphael E.
Филиппины
13 мая 2015
Soledad Review
Courteous staff, good location, clean facility overall

10 Novie B.
Филиппины
25 января 2015
value for money!
Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.

5,7 John M.
Соединенные Штаты
19 января 2015
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area
No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
Overpriced for area, good staff

7,7 Margaret B.
Филиппины
06 января 2015
Perfect when you are in the city of Tagbilaran
Cleanliness, location and staff
Great staff and close to the airport, especially that we were the ones stranded. It only took 10 minutes to get there.

7,7 michael S.
Соединенные Штаты
23 октября 2014
ok
breakfast,hot water,food
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay