Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 306 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

marites — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
value for money!
nothing ...since we stayed overnight only!
Hotel is old but clean.Room size is fine.nothing much to review since we just stayed overnight with my family.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2016

John — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Budget Hotel
location is near the downtown, for budget consciuos individual, free hotel to airport/seaport transfer
It was good. Enjoyed our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2015

alberto — Макао
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
None
No hot water for shower. Tried to change the booking and confirm the transfer from seaport. Although we have sent several emails, hotel didnt bother to reply until we complaint to Agoda.
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2015

Matthew — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Very average hotel with good service
Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2015

Rebecca — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Not bad for the money
Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2015

Koh — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2015
For over night stay is ok
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2015

scott — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Люкс
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
great stay
staff very helpful
Very good would stay there again
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2015

Qian — Китай
Группы
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
nice hotel
the staff, the room condition
i sleep very well
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2015

Tamara — Канада
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Great staff!
Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2015

Nikkoh — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Люкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Spacious rooms.
Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: