Отлично 9,0
Оценка по 154 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 154 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,3
  • Услуги 9,5
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 9,1
  • Обслуживание 9,3
  • Цена – качество 8,9
  • Питание 8,7
Сортировать по

Andrzej — Польша
Пара
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
11 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great place
Great place! Perfect spot for holiday
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016

lucille — Великобритания
Пара
Стандартный номер рядом с пляжем
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Holiday
We definitely enjoyed our stay. Impressive room, staff particularly Joan. She is credit to the management. Hopefully we will come back.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2016

Laurie — Нидерланды
Пара
Стандартный номер рядом с пляжем
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
A little paradise: White beach, kindest staff and lovely rooms
We loved every moment of our stay here! From the moment of our arrival Jo-Ann made sure we had everything we needed and made us feel right at home. She arranged our pick-ups and replied swiftley via email. The food was good, no small portions. I still wish i could order Jo-Ann's spicy stirfry somewhere back home:) The pool is pretty, large and well-maintained. That goes for the entire premises. Every room has a little porch and a sitting area inside. Bed was comfortable and big. We couldn't recommend this resort any more. Such a shame we were only there for two nights!
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016

Leonard — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер рядом с пляжем
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Everything that you could wish for
Quite simply a magnificent resort. Small and personal, it enables one to relax and enjoy the beautiful beach as well as a great restaurant and bar. Big plus, no television
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016

Sharon — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер рядом с пляжем
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
perfect place for R&R
The place is beautiful, nice beach, rooms are very spacious.. Love it that our mornings are greeted with birds, bees and butterflies.. staff are also very accommodating and assertive. Great great food :)
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

Rene — Германия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер рядом с пляжем
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Fantastic and relaxing
Stayed there with my family for 5 days. The resort is away from the tourist trouble. I really have to mention the staff working there which is so super friendly and reads every wish out of your mind. The family flair is great and I hope it will stay like that. Hotel owned activities like paddle boat are for free. The whole area is clean and everything is in a good shape. The pool is great. The sea grass at the beach should be removed for a better beach experience also without water shoes. I know that's not natural but for me it was quite dangerous without seeing what is under the grass. All in all this was one of my best experience in the Philippines. Thanks for that and regards from Germany. Keep cooking without msg 😉
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2016

Pascal — Германия
Пара
Стандартный номер рядом с пляжем
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Everything was perfect!
Such a great resort! Everything is simple awesome!
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2016

Pascal — Германия
Пара
Стандартный номер рядом с пляжем
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
What a unbelieveable great stay!
At this location everything is perfect. The staff is so nice and friendly this made our stay in this quiet and paradise like resort much more enjoyable.
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2016

Caroline — Великобритания
Пара
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Fantastic
Great place, great staff, great food
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016

Bernhard — Австрия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Perfect
Awesome location at a great beach. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: