arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 132 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 132 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,2
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,5

6,7 Chinh D.
Вьетнам
17 февраля 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.

6 pierre R.
Канада
14 февраля 2016
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)

8 Marlon M.
Филиппины
11 февраля 2016
Value for money kind of a hotel..
Clean, and accommodating staff is what its worth coming back!

9 patrick C.
Ирландия
08 февраля 2016
Good location good standards.good value.nice staff
As above
Very satisfactory.

9,7 watanabe Y.
Словакия
05 февраля 2016
Not underestimate 2 stars Hotel
Kindsness, GYM, Location
although i was always used 3~4 stars hotel, it was first experienced 2 star hotels, but quite content.

8,7 Randy F.
Филиппины
03 февраля 2016
Chill
Great rooms, accommodating staff, secured area.

9,7 Nessa G.
Филиппины
02 февраля 2016
Awesome staff and nice enough room
Staff, location
Room was nice. Staff were very accommodating. Location is okay. Would stay here again.

8,3 Faye R.
Филиппины
02 февраля 2016
Value for money
Breakfast food is the best. Good balcony view and friendly front desk staff
Great!

7 maria P.
Филиппины
25 января 2016
Fairly good. Value for money
Members of the staff were all hospitable and helpful. Food taste was pretty good but the orders took a bit of time to arrive. The location doesn't render it walkable to any mall but it's pretty good
If you're just planning to use it to sleep - it's pretty good. Rooms are clean. They should add a zocalo to their bsthrooms though so that the non shower area stays dry. It would not hurt to add shower curtains too.

7 maria P.
Филиппины
25 января 2016
Fairly good. Value for money
Members of the staff were all hospitable and helpful. Food taste was pretty good but the orders took a bit of time to arrive. The location doesn't render it walkable to any mall but it's pretty good
If you're just planning to use it to sleep - it's pretty good. Rooms are clean. They should add a zocalo to their bsthrooms though so that the non shower area stays dry. It would not hurt to add shower curtains too.