вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 148 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 148 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,2
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

carl H. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2016

Meneleo M. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2016

cecile I. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2016

Dominic B. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2016

steven E. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016

ADRIEN R. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Dirty
Dirty ans bad food
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2016

Niclas L. — Швеция
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2016

Chinh D. — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
8 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2016

pierre R. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2016

Marlon M. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Value for money kind of a hotel..
Clean, and accommodating staff is what its worth coming back!
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2016