Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 159 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 159 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

CARLOS — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Бюджетный Одноместный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
I will be back next time in cebu
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly,knowledgeable, and accommodating. I could not have asked for much more at this price point.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2016

Fatimah — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Бюджетный Одноместный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Fine
It's ok.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

steve — Швейцария
Индивидуальные туристы
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great place
Friendly staff, room clean, 15 min walk to mango and to ayala
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2016

Ian — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Allsons Inn Services
We ask to clean the room when we leave but when we return the room is as is, we ask the staff/front desk to deliver the food at the roof deck but instead of roof deck it was delivered on the room occupied. Also services is not good, we ordered a complete set of lunch but there are no glass of water and ice.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

Ashley — Канада
Пары
Бюджетный семейный номер (для 2 взрослых и 1 ребенка)
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Clean and convenient
Location was good, central area of the city. Room was nice and clean, weak wifi, decent bathroom. Really enjoyed the facilities (good breakfast and gym) however for the price I felt those should've been included. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016

michel — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью и ванной комнатой
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Ok
2 time been here, now 6 floor ,wifi bad,only in toilet ok....early in the morning many noice in the hall..late much talking in the hall...the rest its ok,the massage on the 2 floor is. A 9...
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016

Brandon — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместный номер Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
As mentioned in other reviews good walking distance to Ayala, Mango, Fuente.
The restroom floor was dirty, and never properly cleaned.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2016

Ramast — Египет
Индивидуальные туристы
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Not very far from Airport, clean and not expensive
The good: * Pretty close to airport (45min in traffic) * Close to a two big malls with lot of restaurants * Friendly and helpful staff * Not expensive The bad: * ridiculously huge key chain. I am giving 2 start for "facilities" because of this. Its larger than pocket and key is soldered in it so you can take it out. * No nearby eating place (julibo is closed currently), malls are between 20 to 30 min walking distance. * power slots are the American ones so bring your adapter Where to eat? Robinsons Fuente has food court as ground floor which both good and cheap also there is many fast food restaurants in front of it. If you are looking for something fancy and huge, go to Metro Mall (Cardinal Rosales Avenue street)
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2016

carl — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью и ванной комнатой
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2016

Meneleo — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Бюджетный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: