Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 863 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 863 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

giovanni — Италия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Представительский Люкс
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Need to renovate
The hotel needs to be renovate and also the location is far from Cebu city life. Breakfast is mostly asian taste, difficult for me to eat garlick rice and fried chicken....i would rate 6/10 this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016

Jason — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great Hotel for its price
I booked on a discounted rate about 50% off its regular listing. Even its smallest room is big at 25 Sq M. Everything is in and the rooms are designed like a condo unit with its own ref, kitchenette, microwave, etc. The breakfast buffet is splendid. Staff are generally courteous. Hot shower works well. Two thumbs up!
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016

Mae — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный Люкс
Одна ночь в Август 2016
REALLY GOOD PLACE TO STAY.
room had complete amenities. Microwave, ref, beverages. Bed was clean and comfortable. the view from the 9th floor was great! and the classy feeling you get when you enter the hotel was one of my best. :) will definitely book again on my next stop over in cebu..:)
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Sebastian — Германия
Пара
Улучшенный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
A very good hotel that i can recommend
The rooms are big and in a very good state, and the breakfast buffet is tasty and plenty. The staff is friendly, the hotel looks inviting.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2016

Chen — Китай
Пара
Суперлюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Pleasant nice place to live
Pleasant nice place to live
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

mustafa — Саудовская Аравия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный Люкс
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
clean and nice stuff
clean and nice stuff
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

Antonio — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
very nice hotel
very nice hotel
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Jacqueline — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good stay
Overall stay was pleasant, i believe we got a good value for our money and more.Lobby is nice and elegant, rooms are clean and breakfast was overwhelming. Would definitely book again in my future cebu trips.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016

Gerry — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Gerry F.
Very nice experience with this hotel. I also like the buffet style breakfast typical of 5-star hotels. - from a Cargo Executive
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016

Jinil — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good
It's good
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: