Очень хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 236 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 236 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 5,6
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Sarah — Великобритания
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
24hr karaoke nightmare!!!
The staff were rude, the food was shocking and always cold! What we didn't understand was why the hotel thought it was acceptable to let people sing very loud karaoke 24hrs a day. When we asked reception at 6am as we couldn't sleep we were greeted with a shrug! Will never stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

CHO — Южная Корея
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
good
^^
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Stanley — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
very poor one of the worse I have stayed
Arranged for a massage for 6.00 the girl was late it as was for one hour and it was only 40 mins We arrange for airport pick up and they were one hour late The resturant need better training One off the worse hotel I have been too
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016

Jessa — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
I am not going back here
The front desk was not that pleasant and accommodating. I was asked to pay in advance. This is the first time that I checked in and asked to pay first. While waiting for our room to be ready, the other front desk lady led us to the restaurant to serve snacks while waiting but the waitress had no idea that she should be giving us complimentary snacks. The bathroom was also not clean. The toilet bowl crown has like molds on it. The floor drain was also kinda stuck up. When we were at the bar, we asked for "ice" but the lady gave us "rice".
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016

Mark — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Far away and relaxing
We took a large family of 10 adults and 10 children and used 5 rooms. This location reminds me more of summer camp more than a resort. There are a lot of individual meeting rooms and can accommodate a large number of people. The grounds have a lot of exotic trees and plants making it very pleasant to walk around. One of the trademarks of this property are the murals. I think almost every wall is painted with some sort of beach scene including inside the rooms. Again, very nice and unique. My biggest complaint was the breakfast and dinner. It was buffet style with very few choices and they ran out of food every time.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2016

kian — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
facility too old
need to do renovation
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2016

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Alta
nice pool, very helpful staff, nice and quiet
Nice place for couples, quiet and isolated, need to get wifi for rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2016

Henrison — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Not so High about Alta
Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2016

Phil — Канада
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Bring CASH
Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2015

Ellarna — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Great staff, average food
helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: