arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (185)

Пары (74)

Индивидуальные туристы (43)

Семьи + маленькие дети (15)

Семьи + подростки (13)

Группы (40)

Хорошо
7,5
По 185 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,3
Услуги
7,8
Расположение
7,6
Удобство номера
7,6
Обслуживание
7,7
Цена-качество
7,7
Питание
7,4

10 CHIA-WEN C.
Taiwan
03 февраля 2016
I feel at home
Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"

8,7 Mark C.
Philippines
30 января 2016
thanks for the complimentary upgrade room
cleanliness, staff are very accomodating, nice room
they gave us a complimentary upgrade for our room.. the room is nice and clean. but going to the resort is very inconvinient. We paid 200 pesos for the tricycle and we drove almost 8 kms from the main road also the beach very rocky.

7 Joanna P.
United States of America
18 января 2016
Hotel is beachfront, but too far from the highway
Staff upgraded us to their best room
Hotel was too far from the highway and about 45mins from where we did our Canyoneering. Unfortunately the earliest that they could serve breakfast was at 7am, which we missed because we had to do the first group for canyoneering at 8. The staff upgraded us to their best room.. Sweeeet!!

10 herve G.
France
09 января 2016
excellente
food / dive / quiet
Excellent...nothing bad to say...

6 Pauleen G.
Philippines
08 января 2016
System Error but good stay
Nice staff, nice location, good enough food
There was a system error that caused us our room. According to the system, we were arriving on Jan 4. However, our actual booking was actually on Jan 3. Unfortunately for us, all resorts around the vicinity were fully booked at that time so the resort manager couldn't help us transfer resorts. So instead, they set up a staff room for us to use and gave us credits for our other resort expenses. Food was okay but it was quite expensive for us considering that most of the restaurants in the South Cebu area are very affordable. Error in booking system aside, I think I would stay again at the resort, but would probably go out for dinner and lunch next time.

8,3 Paola M.
Philippines
16 декабря 2015
Ms.
Location, Staff, Value for Money

8,3 Bruce B.
United States of America
30 ноября 2015
Great get away
Diving, staff and location

7 Rogelio Y.
Philippines
24 ноября 2015
Nice place
Quite, comfortable at affordable price
Its a great place for those interested in relaxing and diving. Its theoretically near white beach but getting there is a bit tricky: the quickest way is a long walk through a "rocky" shoreline which is conveniently possible only during low tide -passing through the edges of at least two exclusive resorts. The other way is to get there by the main road.

8,7 arne D.
United States of America
11 ноября 2015
Great place to relax
Staff. Location,right on the water. Steve the divemaster and the ease of diving with him.
Great. Went on several dives. Great staff. Love the fact that can get on dive boat right in front of hotel. Everything is very easy. The resort reef dive is superb. The staff treat you like family. It is in a very quite location as opposed to other places on panagamya beach.

8,7 Nicoleta H.
Romania
17 октября 2015
Good value
food, staff, price
Great value for the money. AMAZING FOOD!