Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 171 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Wyndell — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Вилла - стандартная
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Broken Toilet
The Toilet was broken
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

Bertold — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Вилла с видом на море
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Affordable seafront with a small private beach
This resort hotel is an affordable seafront option on expensive Mactan. The bigger rooms have a big balcony with a table, 2 chairs plus a sofa ( not the newest one). The small private beach fringed with palm trees renders a tropical feeling. The rooms and facilities are not new, but ok to use.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2016

Janina — Филиппины
Пары
Вилла с видом на море
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
1 day visit
The room is clean and good. It is just that the bidet in the Bathroom has leak and the bathtub cannot fill water. It will also be better if they will re-develop their swimming pool.
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2016

Richel — Филиппины
Пары
Вилла с видом на море
Одна ночь в Март 2016
nothing!
disappointed!!what a waste of money!
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016

Svein — Норвегия
Индивидуальные туристы
Вилла с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Not what I expected
Locatin
My stay was nat as good as expected. No wifi in the rooms. Restautrant could not deliver what was on the menue
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2016

Leo — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Вилла с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
One word----Disappointment
Nice sea view
i booked for a 3 days stay, the location are not so convenient as it are located away from the main road. Need transport to travel around the island. Room was only normal standard, no compliment of water & coffee, the hot shower was totally not working and most important no WIFI in the room. You'll have to go to the lobby to get free WIFI and free mosquitoes bites. The breakfast was the most horrible i ever had. The only stuff that you can get are a nice sea view. I DO NOT suggest this place if you guys are looking forward for a vacation stay unless the price charge less than US$20/night.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2016

Richard — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Вилла - стандартная
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016

Arleen — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Представительская вилла с видом на море
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2016

fumio — Япония
Индивидуальные туристы
Вилла - стандартная
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

Audrey — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Вилла - стандартная
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: