вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 105 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 105 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 6,6
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Mayla L. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
location is isolated
there was brownout for few times, but no genwrator. they did not even provided the lights to the guests
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016

jean M. — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
very quiet but a little bit far from pangsama "nightlife" 2km
very good large well equiped room, good sw pool, good breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016

Thomas P. — Германия
Группы
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Perfect location to relax, snorkeling or diving!
Perfect place to relax and outstanding house Riff for snorkeling or diving! Located in the middle of nowhere, City centre 20 Min. by Taxi and there`s no Hotel staff/bar after 10:00 p.m. availible.
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2016

John Y. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
I good place to stay in Moalboal
We had a nice large room. The breakfast was great. The grounds were very nicr.
We had a very nice stay. They had a nice pool. It was very quiet and peaceful. Instead of the meat dish that comes with breakfast I asked for an omelette. They made a nice large one for me. They provided plenty of fresh fruit with breakfast. The first time I went snorkeling on their beach I did not go far enough out. The second time I went to deeper water and saw many films for and two sea turtles.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2016

Ido L. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Nice an quiet
Nice set up. Clean and friendly staff. About 15 minutes walk from the main beach. No internet in the room only in the dining area. A bit pricy for what you get but in total I would recommend it
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2016

Joseph A. — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place
Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016

AICONE V. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions
Pool, Pool, Pool
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2016

Ronald M. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
comfy and cheap
pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2016

Kristine A. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Pleasant stay
Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2016

Andreas B. — Германия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Beachtime !
The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2016