вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 191 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 191 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Christopher G.
Великобритания
04 декабря 2015
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu
Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.

Tani B.
Филиппины
25 октября 2015
Great Experience
Location, Food, Staff
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.

Anna A.
Филиппины
08 сентября 2015
Great!
staff, food, price
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.

Stephanie L.
Филиппины
10 августа 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.

JAMES A.
Филиппины
20 июля 2015
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.

Grace S.
Филиппины
29 июня 2015
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.

Marivic T.
Соединенные Штаты
20 июня 2015
Great!
Room

Marjolein B.
Нидерланды
09 марта 2015
OK place in not nice city
The hotel is fine
There is nothing wrong with the hotel. But I really did not enjoy Cebu city. It feels very hostile. At least the hotel is gated so you feel safe inside.

Suzzette C.
Филиппины
04 ноября 2014
Fun in Cebu
1. Breakfast menu selections

Ivo G.
Италия
23 октября 2014
Very disappointed
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.