Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 191 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 191 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Service 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Christopher — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu
Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tani — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great Experience
Location, Food, Staff
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anna — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great!
staff, food, price
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Stephanie — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JAMES — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2015
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Grace — Филиппины
Группа
Семейный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marivic — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Great!
Room
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marjolein — Нидерланды
Пара
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
OK place in not nice city
The hotel is fine
There is nothing wrong with the hotel. But I really did not enjoy Cebu city. It feels very hostile. At least the hotel is gated so you feel safe inside.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Suzzette — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Fun in Cebu
1. Breakfast menu selections
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ivo — Италия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Very disappointed
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: