2015
Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 1582 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1582 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Mark — Филиппины
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Greatest Experience
The hotel experience is very outstanding, the staff are very friendly, breakfast food are very great. our room was superb very big site a very nice view of the city during the day and night. the room design is very modern. i would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. :-)
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2016

Thomas — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный номер Гранд (старое крыло)
10 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Very Nice Hotel
The Service was great...Staff was so friendly...just overall we really enjoyed our Stay...Thanks
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016

harrison — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс (New Wing)
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
nice location
nice location, clean,
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

Janeth — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс (New Wing)
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Comfortable, clean & accessible
Big & updated rooms Clean & efficient staff(good & prompt service) Complete facilities( resto, gym, spa,etc) Close to prime locations(big malls, offices, restos, etc) Welcoming staff
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

drew — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс (New Wing)
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Castle Peak my home away from home
I always stay here when i am in Cebu.The staff are efficient ,well presented and friendly . On the odd occassion when something hasnt been right with my room the problem is quickly fixed or they have moved me to another room.Well done staff and management at Castle Peak.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016

EMANUEL — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер Гранд (старое крыло)
11 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
EVERYTHING ABOUT CASTLE PEAK IS GREAT XCEPT THE FACT THAT IN ""THE MEN RESTROOMS""THERE SHOULD BE MALE STAFF"" CLEANING NOT.""FEMALES."".....IT MADE FEEL VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE...
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016

thomas — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Гранд (старое крыло)
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
TOM
Very pleased with this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2016

Janeth — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер Гранд (старое крыло)
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Highly recommended
- good accomodation & service. -complete facilities, including food resto, spa,pool,gym,etc. -accessible to all: big malls, restaurants, salon, businesses, etc.. - staff r professionally trained & neat! -I highly recommend to our balikbayans.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016

Meriam — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный номер Гранд (старое крыло)
Одна ночь в Август 2016
nice hotel
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016

Douglas — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс (New Wing)
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Good value hotel
Location is ok, not too far from Ayala. Nice clean rooms at a bargain price. Pool is tiny though.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: