2015
Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 1579 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1579 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Thomas — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный номер Гранд (старое крыло)
10 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Very Nice Hotel
The Service was great...Staff was so friendly...just overall we really enjoyed our Stay...Thanks
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

harrison — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс (New Wing)
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
nice location
nice location, clean,
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Janeth — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс (New Wing)
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Comfortable, clean & accessible
Big & updated rooms Clean & efficient staff(good & prompt service) Complete facilities( resto, gym, spa,etc) Close to prime locations(big malls, offices, restos, etc) Welcoming staff
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

drew — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс (New Wing)
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Castle Peak my home away from home
I always stay here when i am in Cebu.The staff are efficient ,well presented and friendly . On the odd occassion when something hasnt been right with my room the problem is quickly fixed or they have moved me to another room.Well done staff and management at Castle Peak.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

EMANUEL — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер Гранд (старое крыло)
11 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
EVERYTHING ABOUT CASTLE PEAK IS GREAT XCEPT THE FACT THAT IN ""THE MEN RESTROOMS""THERE SHOULD BE MALE STAFF"" CLEANING NOT.""FEMALES."".....IT MADE FEEL VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE...
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

thomas — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Гранд (старое крыло)
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
TOM
Very pleased with this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2016
Один путешественник считает этот отзыв полезным. А вы?

Janeth — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер Гранд (старое крыло)
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Highly recommended
- good accomodation & service. -complete facilities, including food resto, spa,pool,gym,etc. -accessible to all: big malls, restaurants, salon, businesses, etc.. - staff r professionally trained & neat! -I highly recommend to our balikbayans.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Meriam — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный номер Гранд (старое крыло)
Одна ночь в Август 2016
nice hotel
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Douglas — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс (New Wing)
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Good value hotel
Location is ok, not too far from Ayala. Nice clean rooms at a bargain price. Pool is tiny though.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LYNN — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Делюкс (New Wing)
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Staffing
Arrived and checked in at midnight, was told they do not have a bell boy at night, my husband and me ended up pushing the trolley with our luggages. The security guard caught up with us at the elevator and helped push the trolley -this was not his job. The non-smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke and was quite small with the extra bed for my daughter (there were only 3 of us). The shower was nice though and at daytime, the staff was polite and courteous.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: