Неплохо 6,8
Оценка по 152 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 152 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Услуги 4,0
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,2
Сортировать по

Jo — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good Hotel
Good Staff. Fast Transaction. So near the Basilica.
The hotel provides basic amenities. Bed and bath. TV. I wish it has a refrigerator even a small one. But basically, everything is just right.
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2016

Bernie — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Dirty with noisy air conditioning good value
Conveniently located next to a big super market and starbucks
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2015

Analyn — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
wonderful stay and pretty accessible to the city.
location,reasonable price and convenient to public vehicles!
Definitely awesome and satisfied.I would definitely come back and stay next time.Very accommodating staff although the downside was having their slow internet!Still wanna come back and stay in the future ....
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015

Liz — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Cebu Business Hotel
big room, near, value for money
It's okay. There's just a lot of small cockroaches
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2015

LORNA — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Discourteous and incompetent staff, dirty room.
Located in downtown area
Discourteous and incompetent front desk.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2015

William — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
You get what you pay for...
Location, price, staff
There were previous mention of cockroach sightings at this hotel. I also saw a bug in the bathroom, but not sure if cockroach or Waterbug. The hotel is in need on a thorough cleaning and upgrade. The staff was extra friendly. The thing I liked most about my stay was the location to fast food well within walking distance of the hotel. I rated this hotel 3 stars only because of the staff and location. But it is a borderline 3 star. You get what you pay for...cheaper hotels you have to expect disappointments.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2015

Alfredo — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Value for money
location, food, service
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2015

Ryan — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Good location
Location Breakfast
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015

William — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Great location, staff deluxe room
The room, friendly staff, Location
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2014

William — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Great Location, couple, deluxe room
Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: