Неплохо 6,5
Оценка по 68 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 68 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 4,4
  • Расположение 6,4
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Service 6,7
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

MARIACRIZELDA — Филиппины
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
NOT CHILL
CHEAP
Not that good. The faucet/sink/shower are broken and dirty. The bedsheets are not clean it makes me feel itchy.
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2015

Phoebe — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
value for money is good
quiet peaceful and safe
Overall was good. Except that the place were unknown for the driver
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2015

Nuwan — Шри-Ланка
Группы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Overall unsatisfied.
It was clean, location was good.
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2015

JOAQUIN — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
A basic lodging house.
The polite staff, the price,
Just okay but there was no generator when there is brownout. Hallways are not well lighted. But staff are friendly and accommodating.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2015

Fenella — Филиппины
Группы
Семейный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
just right for the value of your money
near at pier, City and Market
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2015

marco — Германия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
good location, clean rooms
location. staff. shower.
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015

Elodie — Бельгия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Horrible
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2014

Michelle — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
couple travelers
accessible to everything
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2014

Eliahkim — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
very good
the staff, location and room
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014

Alpha — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Pleasant
Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: