arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 590 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 590 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 7,0

Kim S.
Норвегия
05 мая 2016
Nice place, but WiFi is terrible
WiFi is really bad, even if you get strong signal on laptop, you need to log into a website to get internet through that site. after 5 minutes, the internet is lost and its impossible to access that website again. Only solution is to disconnect all, and reconnect again. This was very terrible. On balcony, there were no furnitures, and no ashtray, so there were sigarettbums everywhere from all the balconys. But all in all, except for the WiFi, it was a very nice and pleasant hotel.

mark C.
Австралия
05 мая 2016
A tired hotel
Twired and old...internet not much

adrian B.
Великобритания
02 мая 2016
Cebu
Good breakfast

Vinicius D.
Сингапур
30 апреля 2016
Terrible experience
They had no room available, even though I did a reservation. When I asked my money back, they said they couldn't help, because the supervisor had already left for the day. After a long time waiting, they got me a room, which was awful. Way below the standard they show on line. I was so tired, that I took the room. While I was in the room, I couldn't use the WiFi. The signal was so weak, that I was not able to keep connected. So, just a nightmare.

LECERIA I.
Филиппины
01 апреля 2016
Our stay at the Cebu Grand Hotel
It was wonderful...

robert B.
Австралия
23 марта 2016
Nice Surprise
pleasant surprise when I entered the hotel , friendly Staff as most Philippino are, good food and the location is great close to Ayala and Fuente, close to night life

Alicia R.
Соединенные Штаты
10 марта 2016
Staff
Staff are very attentive, friendly and good customer service
I stayed for 13 nights. The Hotel are very convenient to most shopping Malls. Starbucks and Burger King are just right outside. Hotel staff in general are very friendly and accommodating. However two things I was really disappointed...I made an arrangement to pick me up at the airport. I got my confirmation but their service never showed up I had to take a cab. Also prior to check out I tried again to make an arrangement to take me to the airport and inquired at the front desk, the guy that was on duty was not helpful at all. I believe he was the only one male in their front desk or at least I noticed during my stay. I even had to get his attention only to be told that they do don't have an airport service. The next day again I inquire with one of the ladies and indeed they do have an airport service. They made that happened and apologized for wrong info. Housekeeper Gina did an excellent job and so are all the ladies at the front desk the securities as well as their doorman.

Ricky P.
Филиппины
01 марта 2016
Best location with nice room & friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and clean room...
We were satisfied with the amenities of the hotel. Food were good!

terry S.
Малайзия
14 февраля 2016
polite staff and clean ebvironment
polite staff, clean room, good location
hotel staff is nice and polite, but the room Window type aircon is noisy when running, the hotel management should replace those old and noisy AC hence to provide a good and comfortable stay for guest.Swimming pool at rooftop doesnt called a swimming pool, more like fish pond to me, so small.

Philip T.
Германия
07 февраля 2016
not really a 4 star hotel
location, friendly staff
It's somewhat of a joke to call this place a 4 star hotel. There's a pool on the roof, which isn't much more than a puddle and in my opinion doesn't qualify this place for 4 stars. The place is old, carpets have bumps in them and are coming up from the ground. Bad smell in the room, weak aircon. Generally the condition of the place doesn't justify the price - might have been a good place 20 or 30 years ago.