arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Выше среднего 6,0
Оценка по 234 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Выше среднего



По 234 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 5,2
  • Услуги 4,7
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 6,2
  • Обслуживание 5,5
  • Цена-качество 6,7
  • Питание 5,1

7,2 Florian F.
Германия
18 марта 2016
ok
Was ok to stay

5,6 meriam M.
Филиппины
14 марта 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..

5 Barry C.
Великобритания
11 марта 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.

2,7 Ambinintsoa R.
Филиппины
13 февраля 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.

4 Alissa K.
Германия
06 февраля 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....

5,7 Kazuki N.
Япония
30 декабря 2015
so...
so...so
soso

6,3 Marc A.
Филиппины
13 декабря 2015
Budget Stopover
Price point, friendly staff and location
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating

6,3 IGNACIO M.
Филиппины
27 сентября 2015
Rooms were not in good condition
It was value for money and good location
Place was not very comforatable. It was old and a quite small. It's a good place if you just need a place. To sleep

2,3 Soeren M.
Дания
19 июля 2015
I did Travel in 71 countries around the world,
Very bad, so fare the badest place i ever have seen. Very dirty, no ligths in our room, not friendly personal, overall a place You dont wana stay

10 SHUNSUKE O.
Япония
02 мая 2015
everything is nige
clean low cost friendly
i would like to stay again!