вернуться к описанию отеля

Выше среднего 5,9
Оценка по 239 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Выше среднего



По 239 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 5,1
  • Услуги 4,4
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 6,2
  • Обслуживание 5,5
  • Цена-качество 6,7
  • Питание 5,1

Kenneth M.
Южная Корея
07 мая 2016
Get the family room.
The first rooms they showed us, we had reserved 2 rooms, had a shared bathroom, maybe 10 rooms, 1 bathroom, a dormitory style, no thanks was what I said, so they put us in the family room good for 4. A bunkbed and queen size bed with private bathroom. It worked out great and although the cost was more, they did not charge us for an upgrade. They have a free kitchen for guests to use, it is also a bar and has plenty of tables and chairs. I cooked oatmeal there and made fresh coffee in the mornings. It is a nice hostel. Get the family room for privacy and a nice at home experience.

anthony M.
Великобритания
23 апреля 2016
I return here because of the staff
Lovely friendly warm welcome.

DONALD V.
Филиппины
07 апреля 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for

Michal U.
Польша
28 марта 2016
.
.

Florian F.
Германия
18 марта 2016
ok
Was ok to stay

meriam M.
Филиппины
14 марта 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..

Barry C.
Великобритания
11 марта 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.

Ambinintsoa R.
Филиппины
13 февраля 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.

Alissa K.
Германия
06 февраля 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....

Kazuki N.
Япония
30 декабря 2015
so...
so...so
soso