вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 2174 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2174 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Richard W. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Great location great staff
Value food and location
Great hotel this was my 6th stay
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2015

Lee K. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Value's Worth
Location
Pleasant stay. Given a room next to the noisy lifts and the change request was timely executed by the friendly and efficient front office staff Van. She made my day.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015

Stephen S. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
A lovely hotel for honeymooners
Food, Location, Cleanliness
Cebu Parklane is priced just right for its class. Comfortable and well maintained room except for minor details that needs upgrade like the aged shower/faucet. I like best the buffet breakfast which serve international cuisine, unlimited selection. Location is a 10min walk away from major shopping mall and accessible to public transportation. Staff were polite. The only thing i noticed that needs improvement is the elevator frequency because it always take a while to get in the elevator. Overall, Id say its a lovely hotel. Will stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2015

Gerry I. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good Location
Location to the mall, center of activities
Reasonably pleasant, Though hotel is quite old. Faucet fittings are already stripped of its silver coating. No bidet in the toilet bowl..
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015

John D. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Good location
Location clean friendly
Nice I have stayed the before I would stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2015

Larry H. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
15 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Long Way From A 4 Star Hotel.
Location
This hotel only barely rates 2 Star not 4 like they advertise, honestly it would compare to an older run down Super-8 motel. -Mold and Mildew in the bathroom along with the ancient and barely working tub faucet & fixtures along with soiled and stained carpets. The pool was a joke, it looks like it was an after-thought to the construction crew so they had to throw one in somewhere where they could make it fit. No room around for lounging and lounge chairs. I booked for 15 days, the day after I arrived they drained the pool and it was out of service the entire stay. The staff only remembered to deliver the paper to the room 4 days out of 15. The help was under staffed and cleaning crews did not take the dust off the furniture. The staff was good about changing the linens if you asked but it was difficult to get them to vacuum the dusty stained carpet. -Good luck trying to cross the street to go to Ayala Mall, ever see that old video game of the frog trying to cross the road.. Good luck it is like the Cebuano people speed up to try to run foreigners and everyone else down while crossing in the crosswalk, it is a game to them in their cars to see you run. On the 5th day I saw a dog get run over and killed in the cross walk. I think they had crossing guards on the payroll to help cross the street and hold traffic but they were always sleeping and i never saw them stopping traffic. -Lobby areas and Corridors do not have Air Conditioning later at night. Neither do the Elevator shafts at all even in daytime, be prepared to break a sweat in your nice clothes taking a trip down the only 3 elevators that service the structure for guests which is also used by maintenance and cleaning crews because the one they have is stuck or not working. -Security was not what I consider standard or up to par for a 4 star hotel. -
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

Richard B. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Good but with one problem
Clean , friendly , food ok
The hotel was clean and the staff friendly, but after we checked in I asked where the pool was and was told it was closed for Four days due to maintenance! No offer of refund was made nor were we given alternative arrangements. It was only after I complained to the booking company and a couple of tweets, and help from Philippine friends that they offered a pool at a hotel close by. Our stay was only for 3 days and there was no mention of this on their website, so if you want a pool to relax by - check first! The room itself was ok, but quite small and the tv didn't work in the morning. I will try a different Hotel next time.Probably the lex Best Western where the pool was fantastic!
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2015

Jay M. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Great location, great pool, great hotel.
Cocktails, pool, location.
Excellent stay. Had been riding dirtbikes around the islands for 6 days, and this place was excellent for some R&R in a good location, with clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly and helpful staff. Only downside was the hot tub was out of commission while I was there! Would definitely stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2015

Ailene V. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Just for the night
Big Room, nice bathroom and good location
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2015

Garry B. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Excellent
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, 24/7 makeup room
Enjoyed staying here very much, have to say though I don't stay at 4 star hotels normally but got a good deal through Agoda, probably because they were doing renovating on the floor above, but noise was not that bad. good location, 5 min walk to Ayala Mall, 70 pesos taxi to Robinson's Mall. I would recommend this Hotel, good amenities, gym, swimming pool, entertainment at the restaurant,,,
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2015