вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 2181 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2181 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Marc B.
Соединенные Штаты
27 сентября 2013
Best hotel of about five like ones in area;
Location; staff, buffet
Best hotel of about five like ones in area;and I have stayed in three and been inside of all. Definitely better than its newer neighbor; Quest.

john P.
Австралия
25 сентября 2013
one night stay was vert nice
location and rooms
our stay at the hotel was for one night only,this hotel is nice and clean and do a good breakfast,but I don't think its good value for money its expensive

Tadahiro Y.
Япония
25 сентября 2013
great location
clean, location, shopping
this hotel has good location for shopping. there is ayala center in walking distance. the room is not really new but clean and cozy. i found it a bit dark inside the room. breakfast buffet has not many selection but enough. the staff is friendly and well educated. i can recommend this hotel to any type of travelers.

gerard J.
Канада
22 сентября 2013
very pleasant; clean hotel with polite attentive
location. cleanliness, peaceful
well received at the front entrance; nice main lobby; efficient staff; clean room and plenty of water supply' good restaurant; good food v ariety

YAN C.
Малайзия
17 сентября 2013
City hotel with good access to places like Ayala
Clean, city, food

LEOW K.
Сингапур
16 сентября 2013
Poor and Unfriendly customer service
clean and large room
The customer service at the receptionist was poor with slow check in process. Call to reception was not picked up at 5 attempt

JOse E.
Филиппины
13 сентября 2013
we had a very comfortable and restful stay.
staff were excellent, very comfortable bed & pillows, great location.
We were not disappointed with the HOtel, the room provided us a very comfortable stay and the buffet breakfast was not at all disappointing. I would give the staff a high mark considering their attentive attitude to details that makes the guests at home anf comfortable.

Glenn K.
Соединенные Штаты
31 августа 2013
comfortable room. good food. friendly staff.
great staff.very professional. close to night life and shopping centers.
Very enjoyable. Hotel is centralized to massage shops, shopping centers and cubs gor entertainment.

Eden D.
Филиппины
30 августа 2013
Never fail to surprise me every visit
Vip treatment, welcome fruit platter and cookies, fast check in
Always giving me the best service. Welcome note and fruit platter plus cookies and fast check in.

Williard R.
Филиппины
26 августа 2013
Clean room
Friendly staff, good food, good location
Nearby mall, good lap pool. Clean room. Friendly staff