arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 2163 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2163 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8

Victor D.
Россия
08 июля 2009
Оптимальный выбор
Очень удобно расположен. Рядом большой торговый центр.
Рядом стройка, но особо не мешала
Отель достаточно удобный, относительно небольшой, но комфортный. Нормальные завтраки. Немного староватая сантехника, но для остановки на 2 ночи это не особенно существенно. Хороший спортивный зал, небольшой, но прохладный бассейн. Рядо идет стройка, но поскольку мы днем были на экскурсиях, то она нам особо не мешала. От отеля и аэропорт и пристань не особо далеко. Персонал вежливый, Ежедневно кладут свежую газету, жаль что не на русском языке. Насекомые в номере замечены не были.Особенно понравился большой торговый центр рядом с отелем, называется кажется Ясака. Можно сделать приятный шоппинг.

Concepcion A.
Филиппины
26 июля 2016
The room: clean and spacious.
Staff are nice and friendly.

Warlieta S.
Филиппины
25 июля 2016
Satisfied guest
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff are not just friendly but accommodating. Room is clean and well maintained. Kids enjoyed swimming too.

Michelle G.
Филиппины
25 июля 2016
Staying with Family
There's a clear evident that the hotel stayed here for 10 years since the facilities are not as good as before. For example; the carpeted floor is too dusty and has a stained on it. Some paints are worn out specially in the bathroom. The carpeted floor wasn't cleaned properly. It could have been better if the bathroom door is a sliding door since the space is very limited sometimes we wont fit in. The bed is also not enough for us but it's better than staying on the floor. There's no bathrobe inside the room. which is a little disappointing because you're expecting t have one. It's not god for families specially with Children. Also, the room has a terrible smell. i cant explain it but seriously, it's not good. The breakfast is good but they dont really serve /ask your drinks. You need to ask them to give you one.

Vishnupriya N.
Сингапур
23 июля 2016
Decent Hotel
We stayed in a smoking room (bad idea), and didn't have much comments about the place. It was alright. Right beside the Ayala Mall, which is really huge. The room service food was really bad though.

Robert G.
Соединенные Штаты
22 июля 2016
Yikes
Bad experience....had bed bugs and never had a hot shower in a 4 day stay. Skip it

Gessenah A.
Филиппины
22 июля 2016
Great!
Very nice location and tidy rooms. I love the bathroom most.

michael S.
Соединенные Штаты
21 июля 2016
Very nice
Was 5 star but now 4 star just due to age and newer hotels in town. Adjacent to Ayala mall. Nice gym and pool but like many hotels they sell health club memberships so need to pick your hours to use them. Avoid the restaurant on ground floor during busy times as the noise is earsplitting.

Rafael G.
Филиппины
21 июля 2016
Good Value
Very good, for the price paid.

Edwin T.
Филиппины
21 июля 2016
Summary
Good