arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (2116)

Бизнес-путешественники (324)

Пары (801)

Индивидуальные туристы (583)

Семьи + маленькие дети (161)

Семьи + подростки (95)

Группы (152)

Очень хорошо
8,0
По 2116 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,1
Услуги
7,8
Расположение
8,6
Удобство номера
8,1
Обслуживание
8,0
Цена-качество
7,8
Питание
7,8

8,3 Victor D.
Russia
08 июля 2009
Оптимальный выбор
Очень удобно расположен. Рядом большой торговый центр.
Рядом стройка, но особо не мешала
Отель достаточно удобный, относительно небольшой, но комфортный. Нормальные завтраки. Немного староватая сантехника, но для остановки на 2 ночи это не особенно существенно. Хороший спортивный зал, небольшой, но прохладный бассейн. Рядо идет стройка, но поскольку мы днем были на экскурсиях, то она нам особо не мешала. От отеля и аэропорт и пристань не особо далеко. Персонал вежливый, Ежедневно кладут свежую газету, жаль что не на русском языке. Насекомые в номере замечены не были.Особенно понравился большой торговый центр рядом с отелем, называется кажется Ясака. Можно сделать приятный шоппинг.

9,6 roseminda R.
Philippines
30 мая 2016
Good location
Great staff , friendly everything is perferct

8,8 Poh C.
Malaysia
28 мая 2016
Great hotel, great people
One of the best hotel I stayed every time I visit Cebu. I think one of a few hotels in Cebu which have smoking room. Definitely best for smokers.

10 carmen G.
Philippines
25 мая 2016
perfect for me
I like their gym room and theri sauna

7,6 Flores N.
Philippines
23 мая 2016
Noel Flores
Location is good near ayala malls. Staffs are friendly and polite. Cleanliness is fair. There was a germn cockroach on the carpet. Airconditione unit is very old not so cold and dirty. wifi was suck. Besides of slow, it was disconnecting very frequent that requires another log-in.

4,8 Torben B.
Germany
25 мая 2016
Flooding
A flooding bathroom due to ill designed showers should be a thing of the past. Reserved room unavailable...

10 John A.
Philippines
08 мая 2016
cebu parklane is in the heart of the city
very nice hotel

10 Marinus M.
Australia
10 мая 2016
Great stay
This is the second time to stay here. The hotel is well run with good food, good rooms and friendly staff. We loved the afternoon "Marienda" in the lobby. It is located near the Ayala center.

9,2 Letty U.
Philippines
01 мая 2016
Polite and courteous staff and facilities are comf
We feel welcomed

9,2 Larry G.
United States of America
29 апреля 2016
Nice place.
Everthing is good except takes long to check out.