вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 2181 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2181 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Victor D.
Россия
08 июля 2009
Оптимальный выбор
Очень удобно расположен. Рядом большой торговый центр.
Рядом стройка, но особо не мешала
Отель достаточно удобный, относительно небольшой, но комфортный. Нормальные завтраки. Немного староватая сантехника, но для остановки на 2 ночи это не особенно существенно. Хороший спортивный зал, небольшой, но прохладный бассейн. Рядо идет стройка, но поскольку мы днем были на экскурсиях, то она нам особо не мешала. От отеля и аэропорт и пристань не особо далеко. Персонал вежливый, Ежедневно кладут свежую газету, жаль что не на русском языке. Насекомые в номере замечены не были.Особенно понравился большой торговый центр рядом с отелем, называется кажется Ясака. Можно сделать приятный шоппинг.

Ernie A.
Филиппины
28 августа 2016
Good location but needs better pedestrian lane for croosroad.
Been in here before my 4th. Will surely come back.

Aurelio T.
Филиппины
27 августа 2016
Good place to stay while in cebu
Very accommodating staff

Kathleen C.
Филиппины
27 августа 2016
Parklane worst hotel
when we arrive at our room the wifi isnt working, cable not working and worst aircon not functioning well. AC was set to 16 but im still sweating. First and last stay

Thomas J.
Соединенные Штаты
27 августа 2016
Great hotel
Excellent sevice and great staff. The only suggestion is to update the bathroom towels, they are getting a little old.

TERENCE S.
Австралия
25 августа 2016
Dated and tired
Breakfast was very poor. No hot water working in original room so they moved me to higher floor. Hot water in that room was excellent but no taps to bath. Staff very good and friendly.

Vincent L.
Филиппины
24 августа 2016
Comfortable place to stay in cebu city
The location of the hotel is very convenient,walking distance from the mall,very close to taoist temple and temple of leah.

Heidi A.
Филиппины
21 августа 2016
Time with fam
It has the best location...near ayala mall...the food is good...the children likes the pool...but our room is not cold enough...but overall its ok and we had fun

Tim C.
Соединенные Штаты
20 августа 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.

Patrick F.
Филиппины
19 августа 2016
Banker
Great room and service.