arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 1093 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1093 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 6,7

Yuto K.
Филиппины
10 апреля 2016
Good
Good !! It's very cheap and this employees always have smile !! I wanna stay again .

orissa A.
Филиппины
07 апреля 2016
loved our stay!
we will definitely go back;)

Kamel D.
Франция
01 апреля 2016
Would not stay again there
Staff is kind but the room I got was not clean (though I've been upgrated). Slow wifi. Didn't like the location

David F.
Австралия
31 марта 2016
Reccomend.
No complaints.

Marcus G.
Филиппины
30 марта 2016
Nice Place.
Good Value for Money. Decent facilities, very courteous staff.

Manolette M.
Филиппины
29 марта 2016
Staycation
The food is good!
It was great

Bengt B.
Швеция
19 марта 2016
First bad stay at old Cebu R
Staff
I have previously stayed perhaps 15+ times at ths hotel and never experienced any other issues than WiFi down (which was fixed). Unfortunately this time it was different. I had two seamless bookings, and they were not able to assign a room for the whole stay, so I had to transfer during my stay. This in itself is understandable and acceptable, but the room I was placed in for my second half of the stay was inferior and unpleasant. The room I was tranferred to was on ground floor next to elevator, while the other rooms are situated on floors 2-5. Apart from being lacking in soundproofing, the hotel had some kind of student activity on the groundfloor cafeteria even throughout the nights so it was never really quiet. The breakfast is also being served here causing the smell of friend fish and bacon to enter room starting early mornings. The smell of frying bacon may be pleasant to some, it is not really top of my list. To top it off this room has no windows. Frankly this room serves better as storage for stuff than people.

MOHAMAD N.
Сингапур
15 марта 2016
nice hotel affordable
staff have been helpfull through out
toilet need some renovation looks old... should install spray hose near the toilet bowl

Anna L.
Великобритания
15 марта 2016
Good value for money, helpful staff
The hotel is clean, rooms clean and comfortable. Decor dated and towels were washed out and stained. Good location, near good shopping and a short ride from Ayala shopping centre.
Staff very friendly. Wifi only in the lobby no connection in the room on 1st floor. Clean room. Breakfast included is small and choice of coffee or juice, not both. Nice restaurants nearby, try the barbecue open air restaurants nearby, very good. Good value for money.

Tony T.
Сингапур
15 марта 2016
excellent place to stay
Since there is a kettle n cups, t-spoon n saucer in the room, they could have provided satchet coffe/tea. Also to provide bedside tissue paper!