вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 111 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 5,7
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,1
Сортировать по

Fredrik S. — Швеция
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Good for airport
Oractival easy convienient
Swift and short
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016

Mai H. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

Victor R. — Испания
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015

Maximin B. — Франция
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015

Maximin B. — Франция
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015

Maximin B. — Франция
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015

Mohamad N. — Филиппины
Пары
9 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2015

Michael G. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2015

Melissa O. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city
Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2015

Suzanne B. — Франция
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Lost somewhere
Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2015