Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 113 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 5,7
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,1
Сортировать по

gianclaudio — Испания
Пары
Студия Люкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
good hotel for short stay
situation,staff,internet
very good situation near the airport, big room, good internet and very good staff
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

April — Филиппины
Пары
Студия Люкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Very Comfortable
Nice Room and Bed, Room Amenities, Value for money
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The location is a bit of a challenge but if you will call them and ask for directions, you'll find the place easily. We stayed in a Deluxe Room. It has a refrigerator, a small table for eating or studying, a TV, and a sink.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Fredrik — Швеция
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенная Студия
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Good for airport
Oractival easy convienient
Swift and short
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mai — Австралия
Пары
Студия Люкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Victor — Испания
Пары
Студия Люкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maximin — Франция
Бизнес-путешественники
Студия Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maximin — Франция
Бизнес-путешественники
Студия Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maximin — Франция
Бизнес-путешественники
Студия Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mohamad — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенная Студия
9 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Студия Люкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: