arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3226 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3226 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4

ROGER A.
Соединенные Штаты
29 июня 2011
Great stay for relaxation
quiet, great staff, pool
Outstanding location for relaxation and recharging. Not for those intended to party or hanging out at the beach. Pool was awesome but ocean was dirty.

Eddie P.
Соединенные Штаты
29 июня 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
quiet, very clean and employees was wonderful
was great place, employees were so friendly and very effecient. I will stay there again if i return to Cebu.

john H.
Соединенные Штаты
26 июня 2011
Scenic and quite.
Beautiful grounds and pool area.
We just stayed overnight. The hotel is off the street so it is very quite. The grounds and pool area are beautiful. The room are clean except for the tile grout in the bathroom was mold/mildew. Beds were very comfortable. Could use a light blanket or cover as the air-con will freeze you and is hard to adjust the temp. The restaurant was good but overpriced. They try to be a fine dining restaurant but the food was average at best. They had a guy playing piano that was very nice. Was disappointed with both meals. The breakfast buffet was good and free. A very nice staff. 2 pools and beach area were great. 20 minute taxi ride to the airport.

RALPH A.
Филиппины
24 июня 2011
Photos can be deceiving
Food
First of all we were very disappointed about the beach because that is the main reason why we stay there. How can we swim if there are many boats there, and how come there are children not guests from the hotel that swim there when I thought it is a "private" beach? Our room is not very private also since it is connected to the other room. The flash and water in the faucet is low. We cannot adjust the shower head since the screws are loose. So technically we took shower very close to the wall. There is also a mosquito inside the room so I assumed it is not properly maintained. We were very dismayed because we came from a 5 star hotel in Cebu city and were very contented and pleased. And I was expecting the same since their price is almost the same. But, in all fairness, the staff are very courteous and friendly; although the room service was bad.

SALIM R.
Бангладеш
20 июня 2011
Nice Hotel compound with private beach
Far from the city, quiet place, nice compound with gardens and swimming pools.
the place is really nice for the families with kids as well as for the couples. breakfast is free and good. but foods, transport and sightseeing tours which the hotel offers are really expensive. the private beach of the hotel is really small.

MEESUNG H.
Южная Корея
20 июня 2011
it was nice. so peaceful.
the pool
it was so good for my family. the pool condition was so nice that everyone can be satisfied. and workers there were kind enough

Gilbert P.
Австралия
19 июня 2011
Beautiful peaceful
Beaches, restaurant, Pools
absolutely love this place so relaxing the beach was so clear you could see the bottom if you didnt want to go to the beach the two pools were fantastic great place for beauty treatments. just veg out and do things at your own leisure we really enjoyed nighttime buffet with entertainment included very cheap

Joe C.
Австралия
18 июня 2011
Lovely place to get away for a ferw days
Super friendly staff, good food, good accommodation
loved my stay there. it was so relaxing. the satff were so helpful and riendly. the accomoodation was excellent and the food was beautiful!

william R.
Австралия
17 июня 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice surrounds
nice room nice staff spar good nice beach small but good

corey H.
Соединенные Штаты
17 июня 2011
A 4 star hotel with a 5 star staffs
friendly staffs, good landscaping
with their ever friendly and smiling staffs which i thought one could only get in a 5 star hotel/resort...we were just simply amazed that we still find this kind of a good customer service even in a 4 star hotel/resort or is it that they're the only who has this well trained staffs? :) in fact, my wife loved our stay so much that she had thought of having a garden wedding in the near future at cebu white sands.