2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3270 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3270 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

MICHEL — Франция
Группы
Люкс Гранд
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
Excellent
excellent restaurant excellent service
I can say good things about maribago white sands hotel I specially appreciated the restaurant and the nice breakfast the pool was great too room was perfect and staff very welcoming
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maiko — Япония
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2011
our favorite hotel in cebu
best atmosphere, best service, best food!
we love this resort. we visited there with my parents who are in their late 60s and everyone enjoyed the beach, pool, restaurant, and the spacious, beautiful, and clean rooms. unlike some old hotel resorts in the area, white sands is well kept inside and outside.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jennifer — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
Goog Accommodation, Friendly People
Complete Facilities
We reserved for a Delux Room but when we got there, all rooms were occupied and so they gave us an upgraded room and let us have an early check-in. People are very accommodating in giving you the best experience. They also helped us in getting transportation. Our stay at Cebu White Sand is truly worth remembering. Keep up the good work!
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maiko — Япония
Пары
Люкс Гранд
Одна ночь в Июнь 2011
Our favorite hotel in Cebu
Best atmosphere, best service, best food!
Our favorite place in Cebu. Never questioned about it! And Agoda rate is much cheaper than direct booking.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

DOOHO — Южная Корея
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
Lovely hotel but..
service
the room was big(single and double bed) and the pool at night was great! location isnt bad..
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Samantha — Великобритания
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2011
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Large complex, great swimming pools, yummy breakfast!
really enjoyed white sands hotel. the grounds were varied and novel and the staff were always courteous. rooms were okay but a little dark as far as interior design was concerned.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ROGER — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
Great stay for relaxation
quiet, great staff, pool
Outstanding location for relaxation and recharging. Not for those intended to party or hanging out at the beach. Pool was awesome but ocean was dirty.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eddie — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Люкс Гранд
14 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
quiet, very clean and employees was wonderful
was great place, employees were so friendly and very effecient. I will stay there again if i return to Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

john — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2011
Scenic and quite.
Beautiful grounds and pool area.
We just stayed overnight. The hotel is off the street so it is very quite. The grounds and pool area are beautiful. The room are clean except for the tile grout in the bathroom was mold/mildew. Beds were very comfortable. Could use a light blanket or cover as the air-con will freeze you and is hard to adjust the temp. The restaurant was good but overpriced. They try to be a fine dining restaurant but the food was average at best. They had a guy playing piano that was very nice. Was disappointed with both meals. The breakfast buffet was good and free. A very nice staff. 2 pools and beach area were great. 20 minute taxi ride to the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

RALPH — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2011
Photos can be deceiving
Food
First of all we were very disappointed about the beach because that is the main reason why we stay there. How can we swim if there are many boats there, and how come there are children not guests from the hotel that swim there when I thought it is a "private" beach? Our room is not very private also since it is connected to the other room. The flash and water in the faucet is low. We cannot adjust the shower head since the screws are loose. So technically we took shower very close to the wall. There is also a mosquito inside the room so I assumed it is not properly maintained. We were very dismayed because we came from a 5 star hotel in Cebu city and were very contented and pleased. And I was expecting the same since their price is almost the same. But, in all fairness, the staff are very courteous and friendly; although the room service was bad.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: