2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3270 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3270 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Norton — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Comfortable hotel
Food, relaxation, facility
Quite a distance from the airport but the place is quiet, a supermarket is just located near the hotel. Access to the airport and Cebu city could take you more than half an hour of time. The beach of the hotel is just small, better stay inside the pool, it is nice. Foods from the restaurant is good, not expensive, prices are fare. The room is clean and huge, got lot of space, good for couples with kids. Don't miss the male singer singing in the bar every Sunday night, voice so attractive.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Stanley — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Номер Премьер Mabuhay
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Tired, run-down, second rate.
Nice fish pond.
This “beach resort” is tired, rundown, and second rate. The “beach” is a joke: a narrow strip of brown sand between two walls which opens into a weedy mud flat. (The only thing that can be said for it is that it is not crowded – no one goes there for more than five minutes.) This is an egregiously overpriced hotel in an area where there is nothing else: no shops, no restaurants, no tourist sites, no real beach or anything else of interest. The clientele as far as we could tell was almost exclusively Korean (most likely on cut-rate tours). The food is pricy and mediocre. It rained during our dinner and the roof leaked on our table. (But not to worry: there were a lot of empty tables.) Our “premier room” did not have hot water, only lukewarm, and that lasted for only the first five minutes (strangely enough). So if you and your spouse are foolish enough to book this hotel, be sure you take your shower first!
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ichikawa — Япония
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Claim
Nothing for me
I never use Cebu White Sands Resort. Because I paid money for the room, two person. But when I change my partner, they request extra charbe 1,800 pesos. Why??? I paid your coumpany for two persons one room. Partner change no problem. Bin
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

shentel — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Staff are friendly
Room is clean, nice view, good staff
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ojvind — Дания
Пары
Люкс Гранд
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Not 4 Star.
Spacious rooms. Nice pool. Nice staff.
My staff was ok. I was upgraded to a huge room which was really nice. The hotel is rated as a 4 star hotel which based on food and the very old rooms is overrated. There was a old smell in the room. Would not be my first choice on my next trip to Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chien — Малайзия
Пары
Люкс Гранд
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Sea and people
Sea. People. Stay.
The people were much polite than what we expected. The beach was so beautiful especially in the morning. It has been a good experience overall.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Neil — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс Гранд
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Pleasant hotel, good pool, friendly staff
Good breakfast buffet, good pool
My wife, ten year old daughter, baby and I stayed in the Heritage wing while my daughter was doing her scuba diving training at Kontiki Divers. We enjoyed our stay, especially the hotel pool. For nearby restaurants, Maribago Grill is always popular and the pizza/pasta bistro opposite the Savemore supermarket nearby is also good.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ivhory — Филиппины
Пары
Номер Премьер Mabuhay
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Our 2 nights stay experience
1.Staff 2. Hotel cleanliness 3. Room style
My girlfriend and I feels comfy about the hotels cleanliness and whatnot. Anyhow, felt a little disappointed because I am expecting for a long white beach walk. Make your food tastier.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Suntae — Южная Корея
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Value for money. Comfort
pool bar was nice
i enjoyed stay and it was such a relax
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Radcliffe — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер Люкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
did not have a chance to use the facilities
swimming pools, rooms and price
they dont have a gym. i only slept cant say much about facilities.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: