2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3272 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3272 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Catherine — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
The hotel was nice good service
We enjoy the pool and the breagfast
The hotel and the staff was nice we enjoy the pool @ night i enjoy my 1 day stay tjankx
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

james — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
A stark contrast
Beautiful grounds & great food,
Room was old & filthy. Very dirty floor & moldy shower. They need to get some of the staff into those rooms for a thorough cleaning! It smelled like urine also. Beach was small & laying around because the tide was out. Didn't look too appealing. Our family wanted to come to our room, but the hotel wanted an addl. 1800 php per person for that. The food was great though. Staff is very friendly & grounds are meticulously maintained.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Loren — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
"Ideal location for relaxing"
Courteous and helpful staff, everything is on ground level, rooms are spacious and clean,
Cebu White Sands attracts knowledgeable multi-cultural travelers , and meeting them in the relaxing environment is a pleasure. The hotel is arranged to provide maximum access to outdoor amenities: pools, veranda dining, beach front, etc. Nearby are a grocery store and an the Maribago Grill, an outdoor style restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ana — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
fancy rooms and staff always attentive
Pools and excellent service with a smile
My husband and I had a real great time at the resort. We spent a night in an upgraded room. The staff especially were very attentive to our needs. Great saver and location. We had a fancy dinner by the pool, food are delicious at the right price. We will come back again but a day wont be enough for sure. Thanks.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JIHO — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс Гранд
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
so happy with the reasonable price and kind staffs
I totally felt like I'm in my home because of the enough size of the hotel and the staffs who are likely my fam and bro.
I was so happy with the hotel. If I have other chance to go to Cebu, I'm for sure that I'll stay the hotel again. The hotel was not too crowded, so if you stay about three days more, you will be very close with the whole staffs and guests. And I really enjoyed the performance which the hotel prepared. Well, the only problem was some of the facilities because the hotel was pretty old.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

mary — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
beautifully aging hotel ..sprawling proudly.
Its staff. eager to please guests
Though the rooms were not so new they were comfortable. Pillows were considerably good though sheets were not the kind i would love to sleep on. Bathrooms kind of old but clean anyway.Good food but surprisingly expensive considering we did not book a 5 star chain hotel. Excellent staff made the big difference.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thikumporn — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс Гранд
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
nice beach
good service staff
The room very clean and brekfast is good. very well for relax or sightseeing to cebu
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jose — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Lovely place
Spacious and quality rooms
rooms are spacious, relaxing and very comfortable. great staff service, foods, and very clean surroundings.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

alma — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Good location, availed of promo
beachfront, wonderful spa
I liked the ambiance, beach front and a big pool. The room was cozy and our family friend liked the spa. The food was reasonable. Good for relaxation and was fortunate to get it at 50% discount, so worth it. Will definitely be coming back.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Glenn — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Friendly Staff
Food and customer service
Staff are friendly. Good customer service. Food are good as well. Room is quite disappointing. Its not so clean and the aircon is busted.
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: