вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3242 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3242 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4

Thikumporn J. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
nice beach
good service staff
The room very clean and brekfast is good. very well for relax or sightseeing to cebu
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2013

Jose R. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Lovely place
Spacious and quality rooms
rooms are spacious, relaxing and very comfortable. great staff service, foods, and very clean surroundings.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2013

alma A. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Good location, availed of promo
beachfront, wonderful spa
I liked the ambiance, beach front and a big pool. The room was cozy and our family friend liked the spa. The food was reasonable. Good for relaxation and was fortunate to get it at 50% discount, so worth it. Will definitely be coming back.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2013

Glenn B. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Friendly Staff
Food and customer service
Staff are friendly. Good customer service. Food are good as well. Room is quite disappointing. Its not so clean and the aircon is busted.
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2013

Toshikazu M. — Япония
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Provincial beach resort with local custom
Secure and safe hotel
Security of the hotel was very strict, lifeguard of a swimming pool too. Hotel room was safe without a door chain, but hotel staff could come in a hotel room anytime by their key, although I was sleeping in the room. The hotel was a typical resort hotel. They do not allow a guest to bring food and beverage into the hotel. There were wedding receptions of local couples at the hotel beach on Saturday and Sunday. Hotel staff said they had events every weekend. Setting of wedding reception occupied the hotel beach all day on Saturday and Sunday. There were so many local boys and local girls at the hotel swimming pool on Sunday. It seemed a public swimming pool. Hotel reception staff was gentle and businesslike, restaurant staff in evening was very kind and friendly, and staff of restaurant for breakfast was lazy. There were already empty soup pot and empty fruit plate every time when I had my breakfast buffet at 9am, although they opened the buffet until 10am. If there was a cook, I could get egg plate. I needed to stand and walk up to a waiter when I wanted a coffee. They forgot my request every time when I requested it at my table. However I missed the terrace because the hotel arranged a Courtyard Room for me.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2013

Josephant T. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Good hotel.team members are ok.
It's nice and peaceful.
It's nice and quit hotel.its good for people that's wants to relax.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2013

Ma. M. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
its ok
Pool
I don't know about other rooms but the rooms we were at was OK but shower was not working properly. Toiletries like dental kit, shavers kit are upon request. The beds are comfortable. Pool is good. But the beach? I don't like how these boats for hire (island hopping purposes) are moored right in front of the hotel which totally lost the view... Dinner was great! Breakfast buffet, can't complain.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2013

Oliver A. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Not so Nice Hotel
Pool
The food is ok the buffet is worth it. The beach is a disappointment.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2013

Peter O. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Quite & Cozy
Quite & Clean resort
Suitable for family escape. The staff are accommodating. The resort is clean. The rooms are old but its clean. My family had a nice stay there.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2013

Michael S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great location, pity about extras
Great pool & restaurant
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2013