arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3222 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3222 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4

Wayne D.
Австралия
19 июля 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Feeding the fish in the ponds, The ocean and the great staff
The White Sands has one of the best menu that i have ever seen and the food is exellent. The waiters and all other staff was great. A must to go there.

Adel F.
ОАЭ
19 июля 2012
Nice swimming pool, very good restaurant, friendly
Friendly atmosphere.
In general was very relaxing, excellent food, excellent swimming pool, excellent beach, nice live music dinning time. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Christine M.
Филиппины
18 июля 2012
Quiet and well-maintained resort hotel
private, quiet, warm service
my family was very pleased with our stay! it was off peak so the hotel gave us a free room upgrade. the a/c in my parents’ room was not working well but the staff took care of it as soon as we informed them. they were also very accommodating for our requests – extra towels, island hopping information and late check-out. there are a lot of newer resort hotels in the area but this is very well-maintained and worth every peso.

Godefridus H.
Нидерланды
16 июля 2012
Good hotel nice room good service
Nice food and nice swimming pool also good with children
We had a good stay and we will go back next year also our children like the place very much.

Meng C.
Малайзия
16 июля 2012
Nice beautiful landscape with small private beach
Garden landscape and Koi fish ponds
It was quite a drive from Cebu city and we arrived late at night. We were allocated a room overseeing the pool, which was lovely in the morning. Breakfast was non-eventful. We went for a stroll after breakfast at the private beach and the garden, which has a ponds with Koi fishes. We had a good time feeding the "hungry" Koi fishes. A good place to spend private time, away from the hustle and bustle of Cebu City. We even recommended the hotel to a friend's father.

Aiza E.
Филиппины
14 июля 2012
great service
good food
we stayed here 4 nights,and my hubby is amazed of the garden..really great view and good for relaxation.will surely come back here in our future vacation.

FREDY B.
14 июля 2012
Great location
Beach right infront of the resort
The resort is far from civilisation.. It's pretty good for relaxation..

JAMES P.
Австралия
14 июля 2012
very nice place, friendly staff
the rooms were big pleasent decor, and 2 pools
my stay at white sands was so good, i went back 2 weeks later for another stay. nice good size rooms comfortable beds, secure and safe place to stay.

JAMES P.
Австралия
14 июля 2012
great place by the sea. great staff
the comfort of the good size rooms, the resort atmostphere. buffet breakfast
my stay at white sands was a pleasant one , so much so i went back for another week at the end of my 2 month Philippines trip.

Mark G.
Австралия
13 июля 2012
very nice hotel with great breakfast and pool
everything was great the room the grounds the pool the free buffet breakfast and offcourse the service was fantastic.
had a great stay in our nice comfortable room with relaxing surroundings and relaxing in the pool after an amazing buffet breakfast totally spoilt for choice. would loved to have stayed more than one night here.