2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3270 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3270 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Henri — Франция
Пары
Люкс Гранд
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
too expensive
pool, nice garden
arrival in the hotel was nice, nice lobby, friendly staff. but the room was really disappointing. we chose the courtyard room, which should have been better, but the room was very dark (very small window without any view, some light bulbs were broken,...), ants were wandering in the room and in the bathroom, ... there is a lot of staff in the hotel, sometimes you wonder why (2 person to look over each pool! good if you have children, useless if you don't!). food was ok a la carte, but i don't recommend the buffet. in the end, it's an nice resort, but aging. the price is high for the standard in comparison with the other hotel we've been in cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Martin — Швейцария
Семьи + подростки
Люкс Гранд
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Family friendly fun time
Nice Cocktail selection, good swimming pools, very friendly atmosphere! Wonderful spa!!!
we loved the friendly atmosphere! the service at the restaurant, although very friendly, was slow; it took a long time to just get a drink. however the quality of food and drinks war very very good. all in all every staff member was very friendly and always smiling. the rooms where very clean!! the courtyard room we stayed in was very dark because you could not open the curtains as it faced a rather messy backyard. it's a shame coming into a dark room when you're staying in a beach hotel, knowing that you can not open the dark curtains. the spa was excellent both in regards to cleanliness and service.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joo — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Nice quiet Resort
Quiet, relax and friendly staff
Nice place to relax instead of staying in the busy Cebu city, but if you want to go anywhere, taxis fare is going to cost you, cause it is far from city center. If you just want to relax, then this place is value for money
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Roger — Сингапур
Группы
Люкс Гранд
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
A quiet and relax resort
The Massage and spa is good. Nice ambience and 5 star services provided by the staff.
- Nice swimming pool. - The resort should think of ways to due with the mosquitoes. Sometimes even in the room itself, there are mosquitoes. It makes us not wanting to stay in the resort to use its facility. - Non swimming beach
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

wooyoung — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Nice view, facility sucks
nice view
such a nice hotel. but I couldn't use wifi in the room I just used it in loby or restaurant. what a sucking situation other things were quite good
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Monique — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
great hotel with heavenly service
Spa , beach, service
i really enjoyed my stay. the staff are uber sweet and friendly! they make you feel welcomed. the resturant staff are particularly fantastic- super efficient- they thought before i spoke and attended to our needs with a happy heart and smile. i trust the venue. i reccomend anyone to stay here. family friendly and safe. fun and wholesome! be there already!
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ANGELICA — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Hotel needs updating
Love the koi pond!
Hotel has the potential to be the it destination. The room and it amenities badly need upgrade.. Breakfast buffet was the usual. Front office is very strict., which I believe turns off the mood of the guests wanting to relax.. Wish they could be more accommodating.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mario — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Люкс Гранд
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Lovely hotel, service bad
clean and green
the room service was suck, call for additional bed take us 2 hours, talk to more than 5 people, only promise even 10 sec. but still get us waiting for nothing.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wayne — Австралия
Пары
Люкс Гранд
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Feeding the fish in the ponds, The ocean and the great staff
The White Sands has one of the best menu that i have ever seen and the food is exellent. The waiters and all other staff was great. A must to go there.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Adel — ОАЭ
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Nice swimming pool, very good restaurant, friendly
Friendly atmosphere.
In general was very relaxing, excellent food, excellent swimming pool, excellent beach, nice live music dinning time. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: