2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3275 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3275 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Raymond — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Very nice resort and very well priced!
The beach was wonderful and the fish pond was well done!
I liked very much the tropical outlook having many trees and plants providing lots of shade. The beach and pool was very nice.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2012

Ma — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Great location with big rooms
Big rooms w 2 beds that could accommodate a family w children
the resort was not what i expected. the name cebu white sands misled me and made me expect that they have a nice beachfront. guests could not even swim coz the boats and other water sport activities and trash are all over the area. they should improve on the maintenance of their beach. they accepted so many guests - company outings during daytime that we cannot enjoy the facility and had to transfer to a different resort. the staff are friendly and accommodating. you can also relax looking at their pond w the big kois.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2012

bryan — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Refreshing vaction!
Cool jetski rides!
room for a deluxe room is huge, the service is not bad, they are very accomodating. but food for the breakfast buffet is not enough for the guest, some of us didn't eat well...
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2012

Sten — Швеция
Пары
Люкс Гранд
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Over priced and worn down
Great restaurant staff
We were shown a "courtyard" room that immediately upon entry smelled old and stale. The room was very dark and had only a small window with a view over a backyard. It appeared like a cheap motel room which are more likely to be used to short personal encounters than holiday makers. Check in was also unpleasant as we were asked to find a place to copy our hotekl voucher rather than the receiption staff unsing our bookinf reference or their "business' center to do this for us. The beach is very short and NOT suitable for swimming as the (dead) coral bed stretches a fair bit up the high water mark. Even at high water the coral bed was only 2 feet below the water surface!
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2012

Thomas — Швейцария
Группы
Люкс Гранд
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
wonderful staff and big and comfortable rooms
friendliness, excellent Spa and massages
Was an excellent stay, friendly staff, excellent SPA and massages, clean swimming pool, excellent menue and reasonable prices but beach small and not so clean
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2012

maria — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс Гранд
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Neat hotel, good food and happy faces
The staff, the food and the pool
our 3-day stay in cebu white sands last may 16-18, was truly an enjoyable vacation for my family and i. first to commend are the staff, you can see that though they were all very busy, they showed happy faces. they were helpful. we got adjoining rooms that was really neat, though the air con and mini-ref in our room needs servicing. food was great too, the pizza our kids loved and have tried almost all variants. the taste and the presentation of our food orders were fantastic as well. the buffet breakfast chef who cooks the eggs can pass for a real good food stylist! the meal prices were reasonable, as well. our two younger kids stayed in the pool practically the whole time, though the kids did quick visits to the beach. the jacuzzi was also big to fit all 6 of us comfortably. no regrets for choosing this hotel/resort, we felt at home and very safe.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2012

Roma — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Fantastic Service
Customer service was great
all the hotel staff are very friendly. they have very quick response to all your needs. the beach area is not so nice but both pools were very nice.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2012

Samuel — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс Гранд
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Nice resort great location but it seems old
Just a few minutes from mactan airport
Very comfy hotel with friendly staffs. The food is great and rooms are cozy. But the resort is quite old and the beach is not as we expected it.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2012

Keng — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
medicore hotel
can't thing of
the rooms are old, need an overhual....not worth for the price being paid...beach is next to the hotel but is very small and dirty....would not stay there again..
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2012

GEOFFREY — Великобритания
Пары
Люкс Гранд
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
A relaxing and beautiful experience
beautiful grounds and pools and an excellent restaurant
Our third stay here was as delightful as ever. A spacious and very well equipped courtyard room gave us the opportunity for a really good night's sleep. The restaurant by the pool offered excellent food at reasonable prices and the breakfasts were a high spot. Everywhere was beautifully kept and the staff consistently friendly and professional. Definitely one of my favourite places to stay that bears comparison to anywhere. We will be back.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: