arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3224 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3224 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4

francis D.
Великобритания
19 мая 2012
Good location,Good service, Comfortable room
Great swimming pool, Lovely outside area,
loved the restaurant, Great food and service in relaxed mood Location was good for shops and visits

Adeline T.
Сингапур
17 мая 2012
Beautiful landscape and well up-kept hotel
Corner room with a balcony overlooking the swimming pool
No white powderly sand and the "private" beach is a tad congested. We had a room with a pool view. Decent spread for breakfast and cheerful chef. There was a corporate event on 14 May with no prior notification that noise is to be expected and ruined what will have been a pleasant stay.

Joferson B.
Филиппины
17 мая 2012
Cebu Hotel
Clean
The room is clean, nice food.

Sungsu K.
Южная Корея
16 мая 2012
Beautifule & silent resort
Kind of hotelier
The resort is beautiful, clean, quite only during weekend since so many people and during that day their Are also a party which is held on the resort. There is also feedback form in the room and I already write. I suggest only a small,unique play house or any forms of area wherein the kids can enjoy aside from the pool

cathrine V.
Филиппины
15 мая 2012
nice pool but bad service........
crowded but nice pool
they dont allow late check out...nothing much to do instead try plantation bay, superb!

Noel C.
Филиппины
14 мая 2012
Good all round resort style hotel
Customer service, rooms and great pools
The resort is about 10 mins from Cebu-Mactan airport and is a secure resort. The beach is not really swimming quality - more like a harbor. However, the hotel has two pools. The hotel staff were all excellent - very polite and helpful. The restaurant is mid range in price and quality. Breakfast is included and good in choice and quality. We did go outside the resort one night for dinner - there are a variety of restaurants within walking distance or short tricycle ride. The beach caters mainly to watersports - so island hopping, scuba diving, parasailing, jet skiing are all available. Overall a very pleasant hotel with good facilities and staff. The only negative is that you feel like you are in a compound and don't get a feel for Mactan Island.

Monica L.
Индонезия
13 мая 2012
A clean and simple resort with helpful staff
friendly staff and amenities complete, tight security
Tight security, friendly staff, complete amenities - overall, a simple but lovely resort, good for relaxation. The 4d3n accomodation for my group of 6 friends was enjoyable, although the location was far from city so we spent quite a bit on taxi rides. At night, there was also soothing live music to relax to at the restaurant. However, breakfast and the beach was disappointing - selection of food was limited and sausage was sour and beach was a dock for boats, not for snorkelling. Island hopping package with hotel is charged to high price, go out of the hotel to a local tour agency to get a better price. we found it amusing that the 'blanket' provided was a thin layer of bedsheet.

Mylene C.
Соединенные Штаты
13 мая 2012
A really nice place to stay.
large, clean rooms and bathrooms. Staff very friendly and efficient.
The place was very nice, staff very efficient and friendly. Only thing I wish they would change is that you can only use the pool til 9pm. We wanted to go night swimming but was disappointed to find out the pool was only open til 9p.

G V.
Канада
09 мая 2012
Decent resort on the beach
Great massage offered at spa
Booked this hotel at the last minute. It's right on the beach and has two pools that were pretty nice, so if you like to swim you'll have lots of options. The lobby and restaurant is open-air, so it can get a bit warm if you're not used to hot weather. But the restaurant does have live entertainment during dinner once it gets dark, so that was a nice touch. No wi-fi in the room I stayed in (too far from the lobby), so it forced me to have to sit in the hot lobby to check my email - not the most pleasant option. The on-site spa was very lovely - had a great & relaxing massage at a reasonable (though a bit expensive) price.

Maya M.
Япония
07 мая 2012
スタッフの対応がとても良かったです
スタッフの対応
スタッフはどこで会っても挨拶をしてくれ、すべてのスタッフの対応には満足です。部屋は、デラックスで予約していましたが、アップグレードしてくれたため広かったです。南国なので、どうしても夜は蚊が出るので蚊取り線香は必須です! プールは、土曜日に着いたのですが宿泊客以外の現地の家族?!と思われる人たちでとても混みあっていましたが、平日は空いていてプールサイドで飲み物を頼んでのんびりできました。朝食はビュッフェスタイルでジュース、フルーツ、パン、サラダ、ソーセージやベーコン、卵料理はその場で作ってくれました。どの時間でもそれほど混みあうことは無く、プールの見える場所でゆったり食事ができて良かったです。最終日フライトが早かったのでランチボックス(食パン、ゆで卵、ベーコン、ジュース)を用意してくれました。