вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3244 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3244 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4

Roma I. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Fantastic Service
Customer service was great
all the hotel staff are very friendly. they have very quick response to all your needs. the beach area is not so nice but both pools were very nice.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2012

Samuel A. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Nice resort great location but it seems old
Just a few minutes from mactan airport
Very comfy hotel with friendly staffs. The food is great and rooms are cozy. But the resort is quite old and the beach is not as we expected it.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2012

Keng S. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
medicore hotel
can't thing of
the rooms are old, need an overhual....not worth for the price being paid...beach is next to the hotel but is very small and dirty....would not stay there again..
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2012

GEOFFREY P. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
A relaxing and beautiful experience
beautiful grounds and pools and an excellent restaurant
Our third stay here was as delightful as ever. A spacious and very well equipped courtyard room gave us the opportunity for a really good night's sleep. The restaurant by the pool offered excellent food at reasonable prices and the breakfasts were a high spot. Everywhere was beautifully kept and the staff consistently friendly and professional. Definitely one of my favourite places to stay that bears comparison to anywhere. We will be back.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2012

francis D. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Good location,Good service, Comfortable room
Great swimming pool, Lovely outside area,
loved the restaurant, Great food and service in relaxed mood Location was good for shops and visits
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2012

Joferson B. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Cebu Hotel
Clean
The room is clean, nice food.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2012

Adeline T. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Beautiful landscape and well up-kept hotel
Corner room with a balcony overlooking the swimming pool
No white powderly sand and the "private" beach is a tad congested. We had a room with a pool view. Decent spread for breakfast and cheerful chef. There was a corporate event on 14 May with no prior notification that noise is to be expected and ruined what will have been a pleasant stay.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2012

Sungsu K. — Южная Корея
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Beautifule & silent resort
Kind of hotelier
The resort is beautiful, clean, quite only during weekend since so many people and during that day their Are also a party which is held on the resort. There is also feedback form in the room and I already write. I suggest only a small,unique play house or any forms of area wherein the kids can enjoy aside from the pool
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2012

cathrine V. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Май 2012
nice pool but bad service........
crowded but nice pool
they dont allow late check out...nothing much to do instead try plantation bay, superb!
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2012

Noel C. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Good all round resort style hotel
Customer service, rooms and great pools
The resort is about 10 mins from Cebu-Mactan airport and is a secure resort. The beach is not really swimming quality - more like a harbor. However, the hotel has two pools. The hotel staff were all excellent - very polite and helpful. The restaurant is mid range in price and quality. Breakfast is included and good in choice and quality. We did go outside the resort one night for dinner - there are a variety of restaurants within walking distance or short tricycle ride. The beach caters mainly to watersports - so island hopping, scuba diving, parasailing, jet skiing are all available. Overall a very pleasant hotel with good facilities and staff. The only negative is that you feel like you are in a compound and don't get a feel for Mactan Island.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2012