2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3275 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3275 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Jerson — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
Love the pool area and the food are awesome!!
im very impress about the service. love how i made reservation for the romantic package through e-mail and they're so quick to reply and took the opportunity to do their best to get what i like in particular. love that i got an upgade. in the future, without a doubt, i would choose to stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2012

Suzanne — Гонконг
Семья с подростками
Люкс Гранд
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
An acceptable hotel for Escape
a relatively small hotel without too much visitors and busy businessman
I love the environment of the hotel. However, the facilities provided are not inefficient, there were no hair dryer and drying rack provided in room. Staff were polite and helpful, my father lost his watch after we swam, as we were checking out on the same day, I left my contact on the front desk, and they replied my in the afternoon saying the watch was being found. Though it named as white sands, the very little beach in the hotel is actually covered with rocks...which made me disappointed.
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2012

nate — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Люкс Гранд
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
beautiful grounds
service was exceptional
small but clean beach, good food but a little pricey
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2012

robert — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Люкс Гранд
Одна ночь в Март 2012
Great Hotel
Very beauiful reosrt
The resort is very beautiful and the staff is great.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2012

Blair — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2012
Ok rooms and friendly staff
2 pools, close to airport, friendly staff
Room was not bad and staff were friendly, beach was very small. Free wifi in lobby, overall met my needs as a transfer hotel for one night before travelling elsewhere.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2012

Jozef — Бельгия
Пара
Люкс Гранд
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Lovely hotel and perfect service
swimmingpools and restaurant and the big rooms
My son and his girlfriend were visiting us and we went to Ilocos and specialy flew to Cebu and the White sands at maribago for 4 days also to visit Bohol but after we booked the tour in the morning and coming back for our Cebutown visit the reception informed us there were no ferrytickets available for the return trip. For the overall we had a nice stay . Fantastic buffet for breakfast and nice a la carte menu. The staff was very nice and friendly and Dennis a fantastic waiter
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2012

kAREN — Великобритания
Семья с подростками
Люкс Гранд
10 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
great place,staff fantastic,rooms good
loved the staff,some rememberd us from last year,great with the kids
this was our 4th time there,great for relaxing ,but can become boreing at night,staff are great,always have a smile,and polite food good,service good
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2012

Tyler — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Люкс Гранд
Одна ночь в Март 2012
Nice resort feel
Amazing pool
The hotel has a great pool, pretty decent pool and very stron service staff but the rooms are a bit dated and the beach beach is sand but I wouldn't swim there.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2012

Ulrich — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2012
A so-so resort not recommended for family holidays
friendly waiters
i'm not happy with the resort's policy of not allowing visitors to enter their guest rooms. the management has this very strict implementation of their rules and guidelines to the point that it becomes rude and annoying to the guests. also, the resort is not what i expected in the first place. it falls way below in the category that they are portraying in their website. it is small and the rooms aren't that nice as well. in summary, i didn't enjoy my stay in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2012

Fue — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Люкс Гранд
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
no soft powder white sand
nothing
will not return to this place
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: