вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3250 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3250 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4

Jozef S. — Бельгия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Lovely hotel and perfect service
swimmingpools and restaurant and the big rooms
My son and his girlfriend were visiting us and we went to Ilocos and specialy flew to Cebu and the White sands at maribago for 4 days also to visit Bohol but after we booked the tour in the morning and coming back for our Cebutown visit the reception informed us there were no ferrytickets available for the return trip. For the overall we had a nice stay . Fantastic buffet for breakfast and nice a la carte menu. The staff was very nice and friendly and Dennis a fantastic waiter
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2012

kAREN R. — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
10 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
great place,staff fantastic,rooms good
loved the staff,some rememberd us from last year,great with the kids
this was our 4th time there,great for relaxing ,but can become boreing at night,staff are great,always have a smile,and polite food good,service good
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2012

Tyler E. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2012
Nice resort feel
Amazing pool
The hotel has a great pool, pretty decent pool and very stron service staff but the rooms are a bit dated and the beach beach is sand but I wouldn't swim there.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2012

Ulrich U. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2012
A so-so resort not recommended for family holidays
friendly waiters
i'm not happy with the resort's policy of not allowing visitors to enter their guest rooms. the management has this very strict implementation of their rules and guidelines to the point that it becomes rude and annoying to the guests. also, the resort is not what i expected in the first place. it falls way below in the category that they are portraying in their website. it is small and the rooms aren't that nice as well. in summary, i didn't enjoy my stay in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2012

Fue H. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
no soft powder white sand
nothing
will not return to this place
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2012

Neil L. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2012
Nice hotel not quite worth the money yet
Beautiful grounds
the room booked was lovely with lots of space and nice bathroom. wifi not available in rooms yet which was a shame. we ate dinner in the restaurant in the evening and the chicken was so badly cooked it had the consistency and taste of pork despite assurances from the chef that it was chicken. when i complained they removed the dish from our bill and gave us complimentary fruit. we later got room service as we were still hungry but the dishes brought were not as advertised on the menu. tired of complaining, we left it, hoping breakfast would be better. unfortunately it wasn't great - they ran out of bread and did not replenish it or the pastries. not terrible but we just expect more when paying this sort of price.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2012

Janet G. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Lovely resort but beach not good for swimming!
Layout of hotel and the rooms are nice.
we really enjoyed our stay. they upgraded us for free to a courtside room as we were worried about the noise! this was ok until the sat. night when a local disco went on til about 1am.it was very noisy on that night, but apart from that no problem.the breakfast buffet was nice and the gardens and layout lovely. the staff are friendly and we used their tour office to go island hopping. the minute you walk outside though you are hassled.we ate dinner in the resort and the food was really good.
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2012

Glenn W. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2012
Nice Hotel on the Beach
Good overall
Reasonable rates, nice rooms, pools and good buffet breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2012

Glenn W. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Nice hotel on the beach
Good value overall
Nice hotel on the beach. Good rooms, 2 nice pools and great buffet breakfast. Great for relaxation but not much else near-by. You can get a taxi into Cebu city for shopping or nightlife. Use the metered taxis. They are cheap and a ride to the airport is only about $4. If you book the airport transfer through the hotel they do not use the metered taxis and cost more.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2012

Martin D. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Good for island hopping
The free upgrade to a suite
The floors get dusty quickly and need to be swept daily. The staff need to be told this. It's away from Cebu City so the best ways into town are either by cab or jeepney.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2012


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: