2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3275 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3275 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

TAKAO — Япония
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
No good staff
No good staff
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016

Hyong — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер Люкс
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good but has a flaw
Good hotel to take weekend rest. Low key atmosphere and good staff. Facility need some improvement. My bathroom drain wasn't working and smelly...
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2016

Sungsik — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Премьер Mabuhay
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
cozy resort
good food, good pool, nice garden
White sand is not big resort and small but it have nice swiming pool and nice garden, just 2~3days rest, it should be good choice.
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016

Sabrina — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Great place to stay.
A nice place at the beach with a good swimming pool. The room was very big and clean. Good wifi as well. Good breakfast and good dining. Helpful staff, fair prices. Close by a supermarket and restaurants. We ended our journey here and it was a good end.
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2016

Lauren — Канада
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
L&L travel the Philippines
View, pool, walking around
Great way to end our visit to Cebu
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2016

Florence — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Excellent happy GUESTS
NO 1- THE STAFF EXCELLENT SERVICE-, FRIENDLY AND NOTHING TOO HARD, PROACTIVE IN THIER ATTENTION TO GUESTS
GREAT!
Отзыв оставлен 29 февраля 2016

Sandra — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер Премьер Mabuhay
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Lovely room
Great staff! Beautiful room..food is a bit expensive and beach is not that clean.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2016

Ernest — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
good hotel
I just suffered from the technomusic of the DJ. Though there were no other guests he did not follow the request to change the music. He promissed three times but did it not.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2016

Christine — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
It's highly recommended!
Great Pool. Good food. Nice rooftop bar and friendly staff
I noticed that the Food by 9am was not replenished and took a long waiting time...waiters are in a hurried mode. Clearly, they understaffed especially in a peak season (sinulog festival days). They have d most gorgeous rooftop bar in cebu, but sadly there was no band during my visit but was very comfortable with the cozy ambience and stylish chairs. It has d most fantastic view of the city! my room is of decent size (heritage wing), with a very comfortable bed and pillows! The front desk staff namely Grace, Ivy and the rooftop bartender Ching (I think his name is) who are very accomodating and friendly to extend an extra mile for their customers' requests. Excellent job guys! In addition, this hotel is located near most entertainment and food establishment. The next time I'll visit and enjoy the beach which is a shame because of a very limited time.
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2016

Martin — Швейцария
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
A good place for staying a few days
Great room, nice and helpful people, good food
A nice place at the beach with a good swimming pool. The room was very good, our room with wifi. Good breakfast and good dining. Helpful staff, fair prices. Close by a supermarket and restaurants. We started our journey here and end it here, therefore shall we choose this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: