вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3244 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3244 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Sandra A. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Lovely room
Great staff! Beautiful room..food is a bit expensive and beach is not that clean.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2016

Ernest S. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
good hotel
I just suffered from the technomusic of the DJ. Though there were no other guests he did not follow the request to change the music. He promissed three times but did it not.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2016

Christine M. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
It's highly recommended!
Great Pool. Good food. Nice rooftop bar and friendly staff
I noticed that the Food by 9am was not replenished and took a long waiting time...waiters are in a hurried mode. Clearly, they understaffed especially in a peak season (sinulog festival days). They have d most gorgeous rooftop bar in cebu, but sadly there was no band during my visit but was very comfortable with the cozy ambience and stylish chairs. It has d most fantastic view of the city! my room is of decent size (heritage wing), with a very comfortable bed and pillows! The front desk staff namely Grace, Ivy and the rooftop bartender Ching (I think his name is) who are very accomodating and friendly to extend an extra mile for their customers' requests. Excellent job guys! In addition, this hotel is located near most entertainment and food establishment. The next time I'll visit and enjoy the beach which is a shame because of a very limited time.
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2016

Martin V. — Швейцария
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
A good place for staying a few days
Great room, nice and helpful people, good food
A nice place at the beach with a good swimming pool. The room was very good, our room with wifi. Good breakfast and good dining. Helpful staff, fair prices. Close by a supermarket and restaurants. We started our journey here and end it here, therefore shall we choose this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016

Daigo N. — Япония
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good hotel
Pool, dinner, scenery.
We had a special new year holiday in this hotel. Thank you very much.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016

may C. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Beach is not good
Big room though
Just an average stay
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2016

Lucelle M. — Филиппины
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Awesome vacay! 😊
Food, housekeeping, location
It was beyond our expectations and the experience served as our ultimate escape from reality. Also, it was 11 out of 10 😊👍
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2015

adel A. — Кувейт
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Bad location
Only the pool was nice
The location was not good, the sea is not good area and the breakfast was very bad if u dont arrive early like 7 or 8am u cannot find food because they will not provide more food and the wifi is bad not good
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2015

Denys B. — Великобритания
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Cebu Break
Swimming pools very clean and exceptionally maintained. The grounds very well kept.
The reception was a smiling welcome the location quite a distance from places of interest, taxi fares are expensive. There is no beach as such a dip in the sea is a contest between boats and jet skis.The activities are limited.The pools are good for children also daily projects for younger children. The hotel breakfast was very good and we'll attended service was excellent however the a la cart menu was good but very expensive.The area outside the resort is well complemented will local resturants.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2015

Princess S. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Great Experience
Hospitality of the staff
We loved our stay and we even got a room upgrade plus free cocktail drinks at the bar. The food was also great and the pool is nice. The room is clean. Overall its a great place to stay
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2015