Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 412 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 412 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Cerilo — Филиппины
Группы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great Location and Value for Money
Very accessible for public transportation, lots of restaurant nearby the hotel and convenience store, nearest is 7/11 store. Breakfast buffet is great and delicious, restaurant staff are friendly. Room and bathroom condition is old.
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2016

Yoko — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
AC was noisy
It's not only this hotel, but the air conditioning system in Cebu isn't good. Wall mounted AC is very noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2016

SOO — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good service and locaton
clean, good service and location
Отзыв оставлен 29 февраля 2016

Vien — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
The way
Good location, reasonable price and accessible
Very good stay and accommodation
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016

Teodosio — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Good City hotel
Location, affordability, large room
Good breakfast buffet selection, nice clean spacious rooms, good city view from top floors
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016

Michael — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Great restaurant staff
Restaurant staff, food and layout of restaurant
Very impressed with the restaurant staff, food, and decoration. Hotel is located next to a busy/noisy road. Hotel is old construction. Our room was on the 6th floor, and we could hear very noisy people in adjoining room until very late.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2016

Graham — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Spot on every time. Superb staff.
Staff. Dining experience. Value for money.
We stayed here twice this time around. We left here for an Island break and then returned back here because it is where we wanted to be. We have had excellent experience here with the staff and it makes us feel most welcomed. Food was excellent. Pricing is good and variety is above average. We had two Double rooms well located. Housekeeping staff were very efficient and attentive to our needs on this occasion. I injured my foot while away and the Hotel were kind enough to lend me the use of a wheelchair. I could not ask more. We enjoyed our second stay as we did our first previously. Well done CitiPark. Our stay this time round was a 4.8 out of 5. Thank you and see you again soon !
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016

Graham — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
All the qualities of a Four Star
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Up until 2 years ago we enjoyed frequent visits here over a period of about 3 years. We noticed that the hotel rates were going up and we were getting similar treatment at half the price locally, so we stopped coming here for a while. Just recently we got married very close to here but the hotel we used for our reception was not very good. I made a decision for us to transfer to CitiPark for old times sake. I am so glad we did. The tariffs were lower and the staff were all absolutely spot on. I was greeted by the Manageress there and she kindly upgraded our Deluxe to a Matrimonial room. Fantastic. We were also shocked to find out that our favorite waiter Richard was still working in the dining area downstairs. He is an impressive guy because he knows how to serve and look after his guests attentively. He gets a 5/5 from us. We extended our stay and came back for more time there. The Citi Park hotel has always been one of our favorites and we will return here again and again. They are excellent value for money. I cannot believe they are not 4 star. Its a 4.9 out of 5 from us.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016

Tyler — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Overpriced, empty hotel with no wifi
quiet, decent location, polite staff
- water not drinkable - wifi was down for 4 days - had issues with laundry service - dim lighting in the room - terrible food in restaurant
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2015

franck — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
don t try
staff staff staff
the hotel is not well located and close a main street with half of the allocated room facing the road . the Hotel is old and the carpet would need to be replaced as well as other thing . While i had booked though the secret deal saving $8 per day , this still way over priced for what it is now !! there are better deal around . I Must say that through my criticism the manager did upgraded me after checking out 4 other rooms . Without a doubt the staff made it a better stay
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: