2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2375 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2375 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Marie — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good for family trips
Amenities, Food, Bar
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2015

Margie — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Отдельная вилла с собственным бассейном
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Relaxing
Courteous, Accommodating and Friendly staff
Our stay as a whole was relaxing and fun. The hotel staff are friendly, accommodating and courteous. The problem during our stay was the shower door doesn't close properly and that would cause the bathroom floor to be full of water and this is very dangerous. Also the curtains are difficult to operate and would fall off easily when adjusted. I would like to thank Ryan of housekeeping, Mardin our villa host and Gam for the ride to the parking lot. Thank you...
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2015

Riyah — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
nice hotel with lots of activities to do
staff, few people, activities
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2015

VERNIE — Китай
Семья с подростками
Пляжная вилла с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Staff performance are excellent
Privacy, excellent staff, good service
Overall, ok
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2015

HANNA — Южная Корея
Пара
делюкс Garden
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Great experence at CEBU
Great view , well trained staffs, great food
everything was great except ants in the room
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

Victor — Филиппины
Группа
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Great to just stay in for 2 days
Amenities, Staff, food
great place to just stay the whole day in and lounge about--but would have preferred more variety in food choices as we stayed there (not going out into the city, etc.) for 2 days and got bored of the food. Pool was good, facilities and amenities were good. Azure bar has a nice view of the ocean and nigh sky. Beach wasn't stellar.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2015

Christian — Великобритания
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Garden
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Best for small families
The kids club was superb. The staff were friendly and looked after you very well. Snorkelling was great.
Overall the resort was fantastic. My children loved the kids club and the entertainment. The pools were clean and staff were fantastic. I couldn't fault any of them. Carl at the pool was particularly good:) The rooms were clean and we had a different towel animal to come back to everyday which was fantastic. The only area that we felt let down by was the food. Very expensive and not a great range unless you wanted buffet every morning and night. $7 for a can of coke is a little excessive. I would recommend this resort but staying for 1 week was more than enough due to the boredom of eating the same thing everyday!!
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2015

Alan — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Nice hotel but kinda out of the way
beach, pool, relaxation
overall stay was good. Private beach is a bit small but overall is clean. Staff is attentive to your needs. Breakfast selection was good. There aren't any other good options around the hotel so you would need to take a taxi or hire a car, which the hotel can help arrange. Good place to bring small children as there are activities for them throughout the day
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2015

desiree — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Lovely stay but food was too expensive
Nice rooms, staff service, quiet and peaceful
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2015

Peter — Великобритания
Семья с подростками
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Wonderful weekend
location, service and amenities
The service was excellent.From the moment we checked in until we left the staff were superb.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: