вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2344 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2346 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Ayezah S.
Соединенные Штаты
26 августа 2016
Awesome place for family w/kids they have activities for kids and adults. Nice concept of accommodation and service. Very courteous and friendly staff. The only thing that I don't like is the beach because there's so much rocks you have to be careful. But overall my family and I have a very amazing stay.

VIVIAN N.
Филиппины
22 августа 2016
One of a kind staycation
Everything is Awesome!

JUNGEUN C.
Южная Корея
14 августа 2016
Good
Good

Nymee A.
Филиппины
10 августа 2016
Superb staycation
We got upgraded to a private pool villa which is just in front of the bigger/common pool, restaurant and bar. Great facilities, and they have an in-house dive shop which offers other water sports as well. Azure bar is beachfront and offers nice view of the sea, and breezy ambiance while you enjoy their great concoctions of drinks. Staff are also attentive. Overall a great experience.

Ysabel G.
Филиппины
01 августа 2016
Service
My daughter left her school ID at the resort and they were able to send it to the city hotel! Great!

HAERANG J.
Южная Корея
14 июля 2016
Good
good resort

JAYEON S.
Южная Корея
12 июля 2016
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again

Michael N.
Австралия
09 июля 2016
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.

Anamaria T.
Соединенные Штаты
04 июля 2016
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.

Manuel I.
Филиппины
30 июня 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...