2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2376 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2376 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Reina — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Good place
Very nice facilities. Good food. Great people!
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2016

Maria — Филиппины
Пары
Отдельная вилла с собственным бассейном
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Relaxing weekend experience..
Accomodating and respectful staff. We arrived past 6pm but still given the chance to have cocktail time. Would difinitely come back to have that much needed alone time with hubby. No hassle check in and check out
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

Dennis — Филиппины
Пары
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Март 2016
nice place
great pool nice views
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

Dennis — Филиппины
Пары
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
great place
nice pools
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016

gerelean — Филиппины
Группы
Вилла с собственным бассейном и прямым видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
FINALLY FOUND MY HAPPY PLACE
Just beyond awesome, enough said😊 Will surely be coming back and recommending this place. AND as a muslim in Cebu there is hardly any resort that is muslim friendly and sooooo very happy to know that Crimson is one.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2016

Ayezah — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Awesome place for family w/kids they have activities for kids and adults. Nice concept of accommodation and service. Very courteous and friendly staff. The only thing that I don't like is the beach because there's so much rocks you have to be careful. But overall my family and I have a very amazing stay.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2016

VIVIAN — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Август 2016
One of a kind staycation
Everything is Awesome!
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

JUNGEUN — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Отдельная вилла с собственным бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

Nymee — Филиппины
Группы
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Superb staycation
We got upgraded to a private pool villa which is just in front of the bigger/common pool, restaurant and bar. Great facilities, and they have an in-house dive shop which offers other water sports as well. Azure bar is beachfront and offers nice view of the sea, and breezy ambiance while you enjoy their great concoctions of drinks. Staff are also attentive. Overall a great experience.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Ysabel — Филиппины
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Service
My daughter left her school ID at the resort and they were able to send it to the city hotel! Great!
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: