arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 2046 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2046 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 6,7

Gina R.
Филиппины
21 июня 2016
Pleasant stay but hotel food need improvement
The room we stayed in was a junior suite in Tower 1 and is large enough for a family of 4. The room's AC was relatively cold. Closets were clean enough including the bathroom but the room itself felt old. The food in the coffee shop was plenty but not very good. We were expecting mangoes and bananas but they only served apples and oranges. There were no Cebu dried fish on the menu which was weird considering itt's in Cebu. The pool was okay but guests didn't shower before getting in the pool so that grossed me out. Overall, it was a pleasant stay, though.

Jeremy J.
Филиппины
21 июня 2016
weekend trip
1st time visit of our kids to Cebu

Annie R.
Филиппины
20 июня 2016
Review
Keep your rooms clean. There were small cockroaches. Change shower heads, too.

Gregor S.
Германия
19 июня 2016
a bit outdated
A bit outdated facilities, the near or in house mall shut down

Ritchie T.
Филиппины
08 июня 2016
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers in Cebu is superb...
They allowed us to check out at 3pm instead of 12noon... The staffs in Cebu were accomodating....😊👍🏼👏🏼

Joshua A.
Филиппины
06 июня 2016
Satisfied Guest
I love the room and the service,really accomodating staff..

EMMA S.
Филиппины
03 июня 2016
Amazing view at the top for Sky Experience Adventure
Had a wonderful time and the children had enjoyed their Sky Experience Adbventure.

Charles P.
Соединенные Штаты
02 июня 2016
Bad Management
Worst managed hotel I have ever stayed in. Place is old, dirty, and maintenance of rooms is lacking badly. We did finally get an acceptable room after having to move twice. We stayed for 15 nights so we needed a room where everything worked. First room, no toilet paper holder and no place to put the tissue plus no hot water. Second room, Fridge didn't work, safe didn't work plus it wasn't attached to wall so some one could have just walked out with it, third, toilet didn't work. All issues were fixed second day but then toilet seat bolts were rusty and broke second night rendering toilet useless and nobody in maintenance department capable or even willing to try and fix. Onto third room. Everything worked except fridge which they replaced in a couple of hours. Most of staff is helpful or at least try except maintenance, they just such. My recommedation would be fire general manager of hotel and hire a qualified manager.

alfred L.
Соединенные Штаты
01 июня 2016
Good value
Our check in was long as the hotel was overbooked which apparently is common practice. I explained that we had a very long international flight and the front receptionist was kind enough to relocate use to tower 2 which was in a way disappointing as we did not have any view and the room was not that clean. Location is very convenient and price was reasonable.

Stanley M.
Соединенные Штаты
26 мая 2016
Best Place for an extended stay
Excellent location for my needs and close to entertainment and Malls. Very Nice facility and accommodations. The Chinese buffet was an excellent choice to dine in. Very good meals and very good selection of food choice.