arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (2020)

Бизнес-путешественники (204)

Пары (634)

Индивидуальные туристы (537)

Семьи + маленькие дети (294)

Семьи + подростки (139)

Группы (212)

Хорошо
7,5
По 2020 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,5
Услуги
7,3
Расположение
8,3
Удобство номера
7,5
Обслуживание
7,5
Цена-качество
7,3
Питание
6,7
Проверенные отзывы

10 Jonna C.
Philippines
16 мая 2016
Value for money and strategic location. We enjoy s
My club ultima membership is worth

5,2 Brian K.
United States of America
17 мая 2016
Place is really in bad shape !
This hotel is poorly maintained- windows are filthy, most activities aren't open or being used. I get the feeling that they don't care. Pool says dont bring outside foods to pool, but snack bar is completely unattended, nobody even stops by. The room itself was not bad, but no hot water- really ??

6,4 Mong S.
Malaysia
11 мая 2016
Smelly towel, slow response housekeeping
A very poor service from housekeeping, if u having any problem with your room, don't expect the housekeeping will attend to you in minutes ... Smelly and yellowish towel.. Used to stay in this hotel every time I visit Cebu but now the facilities and service is getting worst ... Felt disappointed

10 Ana C.
Philippines
08 мая 2016
Nice
Clean and excellent location

7,2 Shiela N.
Philippines
15 мая 2016
GOOD PLACE
I love the fact that it is situated along the heart of the city. There are a lot of activities to indulge yourself into. The restaurants are great. Elevators are not all functional though, and oftentimes crowded. It takes a while to wait for it.. But overall, It is a nice place to stay. One bad thing was, my son and I, we wanted to do the 3d Night golf...when we got to the place, the guy who is incharge of the minigolf, was sitting outside busy with his phone conversation. We were waiting there, to be assisted...probably for 20 minutes, then the guy disappeared. It wouldnt hurt if he just talked to us, letting us know that he was too lazy to assist us , and that he just wanted to spend his time talking to his girlfriend on the phone, then we can go , not just wait for nothing. Lazy guy should be reprimanded.

7,2 Catherine A.
Philippines
05 мая 2016
hotel review
there were roaches in our bathroom and closet and also in the breakfast buffet (literally) on the food. overall the hotel could really use a general cleaning and a really good scrubbing of nooks and crannies

8 Drew V.
United States of America
05 мая 2016
Great hotel, great location
All very satisfactory except windows are not modern acoustic barrier and heard dogs and cars from 22nd floor all night (I do have sensitive ears and sleep lightly). Also extra fees are excessive if required. Be sure to review

10 Lee B.
Australia
10 мая 2016
Good hotel
Great location and a good overall hotel

4 hamza S.
Philippines
28 апреля 2016
Facilities are not good
The lift are very slow and small. Water heater doesn't work well. It doest get cold. Just stays at a high temp. Wifi is not working during our first 2 nights. Took awhile to fix it. Toilet flush is not working. No Iron and iron board readily available.

8 Paulo D.
Philippines
25 апреля 2016
Nice location
clean