Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 724 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 724 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

Chun — Гонконг
Пары
Люкс с 3 спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great suites for family
clean rooms and equipped kitchen
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Arra — Филиппины
Пары
Люкс 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Unsatisfied
I booked 2 nights with crown regency thinking our stay here would be comfortable. The place was really old already and doesnt seem liked its being hygienically cleaned every day. Stains in the faucet, tiles, even linens are very visible. Aircon was very loud and was not that cold. The room was very big with sofa and a kitchenette but to me it was very unhygienic. I had to ask for our bathroom to be cleaned the time we arrived because it smelled bad and the toilet had black stains too. The staff were all nice though and they had 24hr room service. This hotel chain is very popular so people trust it would be nice to stay here. That was my thought anyway. It was not a very pleasant experience and basically it would make a lot difference if only they will REALLY clean the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mohammad — Бангладеш
Бизнес-путешественники
Люкс 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Август 2016
nice and comforatable hotel
recommended place anyone wants to stay near by the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHUA — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Люкс 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Mister
on transit for half day stay
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ERIC — Филиппины
Группы
Люкс с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Recommended for groups or families
Stayed here overnight after our day tour in Jpark. Room was very spacious but lacking in facilities and furnishing is dated. Cramped elevator and friendly but reserved staff.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vicente — Филиппины
Пары
Люкс 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is not that bad, near to the airport. The Lightning is not good it's dark a bit.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Roselyn — Ирландия
Семьи + подростки
Люкс с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Close to the Airport , Free shuttle ,Very nice Hotel with top quality breakfast, rooms are cosy, S
Will definitely come back again
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maribel — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Buffet was a bit expensive for what they offer and the waiter was rude. They only speak to the white people.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rezhen — Филиппины
Группы
Люкс с 2 спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Business Travel with Leisure
We are booked last August 15-17, Great Value for Money! Staffs were very accomodating, free shuttle from the airport and going to to airport also. Great hotel to stay specially with kids. Big swimming pool, fast wi-fi, fast housekeeping service. Sure to come back with kids nman.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

antonio — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Август 2016
one Stupid staff
When I told them viaPhone that i discover a big stain in the bad sheet she ask me what kind of stain was...... when i explain that i was not an expert about stain she ask me who did it. At that point i went down to confront her,she try to hide in office at the back. what immature irresponsible stupid girl!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: