arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 599 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 599 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 5,4
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 6,8

RENELLA H.
Филиппины
26 апреля 2016
no room at the inn
when we arrived at Days Hotel we were told the hotel was closed as the employees were on strike and they had transferred our fully paid booking to Goldberry Hotel. We took a taxi to Goldberry and was told they only had one room left. The room was small for 2 people but there were 3 of us. It had a small restaurant but when we went there for breakfast, we were handed menus so dirty I wouldn't touch them so we left and ate elsewhere.

Stephanie D.
Великобритания
17 апреля 2016
Change of hotel
We arrived in Cebu after a long flight from London. We were driven to the hotel however were told by the security guard that we were now staying at the Goldberry suites and hotel. We had not heard anything from Days inn as to why we were being moved to the other hotel. Luckily, after about 20minutes of waiting in a taxi and confirming that we had actually paid upfront we were shown to a lovely room at the Goldberry. It was made for 2 people however we were a party of 3. A single bed was then squeezed into the room. Breakfast was lovely. We all had omelette. Very nice. Having reflected, I think we're were lucky to be staying in the Goldberry as it seemed much nicer than the photos I had seen of the Days room we were meant to be staying in. I would recommend better communication with your customers as to not let them have some last minute surprises when arriving. It would have been nice to know we were being moved to a different hotel. We were not given an explanation as to why.

Himawan A.
Индонезия
14 марта 2016
20 minutes walkig to airport, staff was nice
should get rid off the carpet and change it to tiles will be much better

marites G.
Филиппины
12 марта 2016
close to the airport
location to the aiport,cleanliness,hotel staff
hotel is close to the airport,very convenient to those who wants to stay near mactan airport considering the traffic in metro cebu.Not a good choice to those who wants to enjoy cebu...the tourist attractions.We stayed 3 days from new year's eve...no fireworks!a quiet new year's eve for my family..not even a good new year's day for us since we rushed my bother in-law to the emergency department because he developed a severe allergy after eating daing na bangus(marinated milkfish in vinegar and garlic)served during breakfast when infact milkfish is his favorite,we were sure that the milkfish they served was a rotten one,the worst thing is..the hotel is very much far from the hospital..it's like we travelled 20-30 mins before we reached the nearest hospital minus the traffic on the morning of january 1st.The hotel staff did not even bothered to offer us a ride to the hospital.we didn't bothered afterwards to complaint or made a scene about the incident because we said we are in cebu to enjoy and celebrate new year as well as the 18th birthday of my niece and we don't want to ruin that.Hotel is clean and room size is ok but definitely we will not stay here again in the future.

Joanne C.
Малайзия
17 февраля 2016
Needed a hotel near to the airport
This hotel has cable tv, provides free breakfast and free shuttle to the airport. Its only 2km away from the airport, hence you dont need to worry about rushing for your flight. We spent the night here to catch our 3pm flight. I am only skeptical about the carpet flooring and the blankets as it looks like its not been cleaned for a while. Other than that, location makes a great stay. If you have time for dinner, i would recommend walking to the Cebu Yacht Club which is just down the road and watch the sunset whilst having a beer and seafood at Bucket Shrimps. Very tasty prawns and Cajun style mussels!

LaTanya J.
Соединенные Штаты
15 февраля 2016
Basic
Location, Staff and Convience
It is great if you are looking a last minute place. It is generic hotel. I did find the bed comfortable and the location great. It was an easy walk to public transportation, shops and a grocery store. If you are staying there because of a conference and you just want a place to leave your bag and take a quick shower, this is the place. Basically, the place is basic.

Young K.
Южная Корея
14 февраля 2016
Good for overnight near the airport
1. walking distance to the airport, 2. walking distance to Marina Mall, 3. Not dirty
This hotel didn't offer any airport transfer. So I had to walk or to take a taxi asking for extra money. I booked thru Agora but it was a bit cheaper to check in without any booking. No balcony and a bit disappointing breakfast.

Kevin M.
Соединенные Штаты
13 февраля 2016
Days Hotel Mactan
Location, location, location.
Very convenient location just 5 minutes from the airport.

Yannick P.
Швейцария
09 февраля 2016
Very affordable stay
Affordable, comfort, near airport
Best place to stay for overnight near airport.. several times there already, never a let down. Comfy beds, clean (altough all carpet), nice staff. Free airport shuttle. breakfast very average, but fine. Very value for money, cant find anything better in that price range near the airport!

Marc R.
Канада
01 февраля 2016
Not your typical Days Inn
Close to airport, staff, HBO TV.
Good for proximity to airport. Free shuttle from hotel to airport (but not other way). Hotel beds were clean. AC Worked. Very musty odour. Damp due to carpets. Taps in rooms didn't shut off; ran all night. Needs a lot of maintenance.