Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 1143 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1143 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

kenneth — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
good,clean,service with a smile
Clean, TV's are great
We are repeat customers and have never been let down at the Valley Front hotel. The staff is well trained and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. The TV's are BIG and have great pictures. Beds are firm and comfortable. Breakfast is always filling. This is a great deal for the money in Cebu!
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2012

Benedicta — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2011
great location with big rooms
near commercial area
this hotel is very affordable, near mango square, robinsons mall and church
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2012

Jack — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Nice Hotel but a little bit old...
Friendly staff and good area
Nice hotel but getting old it needs a few updates in the rooms..friendly staff very help full..food was standard at the hotel..the room was clean the air-con was a little bit musty smelling needs to be cleaned out..
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2012

peter — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
lovely hotel good service clean room friendly staf
good bed nice breakfast ,convient location
We had a nice and restfull stay at the end of our Holiday to Cebu Good room and Shower and Conviently located to Robinsons Mall for meals and shopping also good Supermarket downstairs Plenty of Taxis outside the Hotel
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2012

Dean — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Good location
Friendly staff
Great location. Very friendly staff. Good location. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2012

Leno — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
clean with view of city
clean, friendly
in city , easy to get taxi, clean room good wifi not like doing cash deposit
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2012

Sebastian — Финляндия
Группа
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Average hotel for good price
location
The hotel is close to the mango square and its not too far to walk to the old fort and church by the beach. There are plenty of supermarkets and restaurants and bars just walking distance from the hotel. The hotel room was alright and prices are not bad. Staff very helpfull and everything worked well. I would imagine staying here the next time as well, dont have anything bad to say about the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2012

Meriem — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
affordable
in the center of cebu
the hotel was in the city center and can be reached by all types of transportation including the jeepney. the price was affordable, the bids firm and the aircon was running. the only negative review i could give is that the towels have seen better days.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2012

Kevin — Канада
Группа
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Nice, no frills hotel
Cheap
the diplomat hotel was nice for what it is. the staff was very friendly. the hotel isn't too far from anything. but don't expect any frills... there isn't even complimentary water or coffee, and the wi-fi is charged.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2012

Anders — Швеция
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
good hotel in central cebu
central in cebu city
I liked diplomat hotel. It was clean and better value than other hotels in this prise range in the area. It is close to restaurants and malls. I would prefer staying at this hotel again before some other hotels I have stayed at in the nearby area. The receptionists are polite and nice too. Both the lobby and the room was clean.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: