arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 1132 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1132 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,8
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,4

Jason D.
Австралия
17 июля 2011
Getting very tired
Location good
Very old grubby and grimy hotel. Needs a paint, new ac and bathrooms

Virgilio O.
Филиппины
17 июля 2011
Great hotel, quick services
Of course its affordable price
It was a great experience except that it is not located in the main thorough fare.

Anthony T.
Австралия
16 июля 2011
Hotel has a good location.
Near to shops.
The hotel though in a main street is far back enough that traffic noise cannot be hear in the rooms. The rooms are of a good size and well kept. It is convenient to go to the city from the hotel. It is also not that far from the airport.

lynette S.
Австралия
15 июля 2011
good service ,great smiling faces ,helpful
location,quiet rooms,safe area
It is a little pricy I could walk alot of places The Internet was slow

SHIU Y.
Великобритания
14 июля 2011
Beautiful hotel with good services
hotel is brand new, food is good, good services
The resort is brand new, everythings are in good condition. Transfer provided to and from port and airport, very convinence to me. Food is good, I tried both restaurant and room services, both are nice. Although a bit pricey, I will stay in the same resort whenever I stay at Cebu.

Duyen N.
Дания
12 июля 2011
Nice & lovely hotel directly at the beach
clean and big room
We arrived already in the morning. The receptionist was really friendly and he gave us the room already in the morning, even though we just booked for the next night and check in time is 2pm. The room was nice with a big bed and everything what a 3 star hotel needs. Friendly staff and near the beach. In the night it was silent and a great view down to the beach. We can really recommend this hotel.

Anthony T.
Австралия
12 июля 2011
Hotel in good location
The hotel is well located in the city.
The hotel is in a good location in the city of Cebu. It is easy to go to the shopping malls from the hotel. The rooms are mainly far away from traffic noise. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Steven G.
Великобритания
01 июля 2011
Good location, nice clean rooms
Good location, nice clean rooms.
This hotel has comfortable beds, is clean and is within walking distance of the city centre. Nightlife is close by.

James L.
Соединенные Штаты
26 июня 2011
Nice Hotel for passing through
Location and inexpensive
This hotel is located near the Mango Square and short walk to Robinson Mall. It is an average hotel with the basics. If you need access online for work or something else, be prepared to pay and pay.

Anthony T.
Австралия
23 июня 2011
Well maintained hotel
The hotel is spacious and far from traffic.
the location of the hotel is good and is not in a busy area of the city. the lobby is spacious and the room is adequate. the room is also in good condition and no problem at all for a few nights.