вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 1137 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1137 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,8
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,4

Andreas J. — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
Nice hotel
Refrigerator und safe in the room
this is a nice hotel near the nightlife and sightseeing. i like the refrigerator und safe in the room, cause you can by fresh fruit and eat it in so morning. not fine is the internet, it is slow and you should pay it for hours...
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2011

Jason D. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2011
Getting very tired
Location good
Very old grubby and grimy hotel. Needs a paint, new ac and bathrooms
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2011

Virgilio O. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
Great hotel, quick services
Of course its affordable price
It was a great experience except that it is not located in the main thorough fare.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2011

Anthony T. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
Hotel has a good location.
Near to shops.
The hotel though in a main street is far back enough that traffic noise cannot be hear in the rooms. The rooms are of a good size and well kept. It is convenient to go to the city from the hotel. It is also not that far from the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2011

lynette S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
good service ,great smiling faces ,helpful
location,quiet rooms,safe area
It is a little pricy I could walk alot of places The Internet was slow
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2011

SHIU Y. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2011
Beautiful hotel with good services
hotel is brand new, food is good, good services
The resort is brand new, everythings are in good condition. Transfer provided to and from port and airport, very convinence to me. Food is good, I tried both restaurant and room services, both are nice. Although a bit pricey, I will stay in the same resort whenever I stay at Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2011

Duyen N. — Дания
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
Nice & lovely hotel directly at the beach
clean and big room
We arrived already in the morning. The receptionist was really friendly and he gave us the room already in the morning, even though we just booked for the next night and check in time is 2pm. The room was nice with a big bed and everything what a 3 star hotel needs. Friendly staff and near the beach. In the night it was silent and a great view down to the beach. We can really recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2011

Anthony T. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2011
Hotel in good location
The hotel is well located in the city.
The hotel is in a good location in the city of Cebu. It is easy to go to the shopping malls from the hotel. The rooms are mainly far away from traffic noise. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2011

Steven G. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2011
Good location, nice clean rooms
Good location, nice clean rooms.
This hotel has comfortable beds, is clean and is within walking distance of the city centre. Nightlife is close by.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2011

James L. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2011
Nice Hotel for passing through
Location and inexpensive
This hotel is located near the Mango Square and short walk to Robinson Mall. It is an average hotel with the basics. If you need access online for work or something else, be prepared to pay and pay.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2011


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: