Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 241 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 241 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Joanna — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер Regal
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Simple and convenient for short stays
We have used this hotel twice for one night stays while transiting to Malapuscua. It is easy to get to the airport and has in house travel service who can arrange drivers and cars to Maya port. Breakfast buffet is ok and has a egg station which is good.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016

michael — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Премьер
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Xlnt clean quiet place with nice pool, erratic net
Nice pool and tiny gym. Xlnt management and security. Lots of shops, markets and restaurants not far. Net every erratic but if you will stay more than a few days in phils for $40 USD (2000 pesos) you can go to Ayala Mall and buy a 4G Tatoo LTE Pocket WiFi Black which will give reasonable access much of the time from most urban areas in the phils -and some other countries (do NOT buy the 3G Tatoo White for 888 pesos, which is next to useless). Just like your phone you have to load it with credit for the net (not for text/talk) for access.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

michael — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Премьер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Nice newer hotel with nice pool, tiny gym
Xlnt breakfasts, covered pool nice but modest size and mostly empty the 9 days of my stay in June. gym is tiny and almost no eqpt and most of it broken. Great staff. Price not bad. Quiet. Walking distance from Pacific Mall or JMall. Really deserves at least 3 or 3 1/2 stars. Erratic internet, even using the cable (ie not wifi) and none at all the last 24 hours of my stay.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2016

Rebecca — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
***
Love the location!!!
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016

Joanna — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Премьер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Nice stop over hotel
Perfect for 1 or 2 nights. Big rooms with comfortable beds. Nice pool and a decent breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016

The — Вьетнам
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер Regal
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
OK
OK
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

MINYOUNG — Южная Корея
Семьи + подростки
Премьер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
nice location and kind staff
staff was kind and room was clean. We spent nice time.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2016

Gie — Филиппины
Пары
Премьер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Overall - Okay
The place was clean and the staff was friendly. There are some things I'd like to point out though - the WiFi signal at our room wasn't strong (it kept disconnecting), the faucet had two modes - drip and waterfall, the furnishings weren't "current", and breakfast buffet selection wasn't vast. Good value for money though and staff were very helpful and friendly. Would I stay again? Probably not, but it was a good experience overall.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2016

Lawrence — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Премьер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Value for money
Hotel located in a less busy part of town. Hotel do not have much facility and I am fine with that. You can take a taxi to the busy part of town in under 20 mins and it does not cost a lot. Hotel is a bit old and it tells. Room is large and room service is also good. Staff performance is generally good. Breakfast have a good spread to me. Most of the guests are local from other parts of Philippines and I enjoy that. Will stay in this hotel if I am back to Cebu again.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016

Barry — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Премьер
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Decent room, good food and friendly staff
Good value, decent room and food
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: